We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Typical Chili's”

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #529 of 886 Restaurants in Greensboro
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene, Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene, Families with children
Level Contributor
67 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Typical Chili's”
Reviewed June 17, 2012

We stopped in and were seated quickly although the place was packed with high school students. Our son's kids meal was a highlight with choice of fruit on the side. Server seemed disinterested in her job but it was busy and it may have been a long night for her. Would go back to Chili's in the future.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank andvium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    16
    7
    4
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Columbia, South Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“good service”
Reviewed June 11, 2012

went late at night and it was very crowded, our food came quickly and was yummy. service was great.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank meg1017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
25 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“terrible place to eat”
Reviewed March 27, 2012

we went there for my grandpas bday, there was 16 of us, they had all of separated. at one table it was my husband, small son, and me; they moved us 4 different times because they said we couldnt sit there. they were slow with the food, and when i did get it, it was cold. they charged us for our adult beverages multiple times, more than we drank. would not recommend.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank NcSteph86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salisbury, Maryland, United States
Level Contributor
103 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Same Old...”
Reviewed January 2, 2012

Service was fast and friendly, the food was about what you expect from Chilis.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank alfeg87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Level Contributor
149 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Typical Chili's”
Reviewed December 28, 2011

A usual Chili's restaurant. Expect a lot of noise and children as the prices are good and the portions are generous.

Helpful?
Thank travellover021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing