We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great night”

Carrabba's Italian Grill
Ranked #175 of 886 Restaurants in Greensboro
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Reservations
Level Contributor
113 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great night”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We went there with about 50 people for my daughters soccer team. We had awesome food and great drinks. It doesnt matter which one I go to because they consistantly have awesome food and the staff is always nice.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kenmendo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    57
    33
    20
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Average food slow service”
Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I decided to go to the location on new garden. We arrived early at 4:30 to avoid the crowds. We ordered soup before the meal. It took forever to come and when it did my husband's soup was cool. The waitress took it back and it again took forever. Wben it did come back not shortly after that the meal arrived. I had chicken and my husband had salmon both were hot and very good however the pasta dishes one the side were lukewarm at best. The waitress took them back and we did get new pasta quickly. The pasta was ok sort of mushy nand bland. We had to ask for bread and drink refills and everything took forever to get. Mind you the restaurant was not busy. Maybe this was an off day . The food is ok here nothing great.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anoza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good food, nice service”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Tasty food, accommodating service. The chicken Marsala had a nice grilled flavor, Portion size was nearly perfect for a light meal.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodstock, Georgia
Level Contributor
53 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Awesome curbside service”
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Very friendly, courteous and convenient. Calamari was greasy and inedible but possible because it was take-out. Maybe better when hot. Otherwise, rest of the meal was fine, not outstanding but good quality.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank KerryD984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
51 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“very good”
Reviewed June 6, 2013

The food was very good. They didnt share family style but just the right amount of food without working away stuffed. The pasta was very good and sauces as well. Loved the breads and dips. Service good as well.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank bethjnewyork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carrabba's Italian Grill also viewed

 

Been to Carrabba's Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing