We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mediterrean food at affordable prices”
Review of Zoes Kitchen

Zoes Kitchen
Ranked #79 of 886 Restaurants in Greensboro
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Mediterrean food at affordable prices”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

The food is always fresh and hot. The steak rollups and the grilled kabobs with greek salad are a couple of my favorites. Self serve, but real plates and silverware. Outdoor dining available. One of my favorites.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank singlechic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    19
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“friendly and healthy”
Reviewed June 29, 2013

No need to use 100 words to describe this experience -- just tell 'em what you what, they make it and bring it to you fairly quickly. Have eaten here a couple of times and always leave satisfied.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank wayne s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A New Place for Lunch”
Reviewed June 7, 2013

Zoe's Kitchen is a delicious place to eat. The staff is friendly, they have entrees on the mean for everyone in your family (i.e. vegetarian, gluten free with a kitchen to prepare gluten free food in to prevent cross contamination) and yummy healthy food fast!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TravelFreely324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Braunfels, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lunch at Zoe's Kitchen”
Reviewed May 30, 2013

I positively love this Mediterranean restaurant The steak wraps with braised white beans are my favorite and they offer a significant amount of side dishes without mayo. Ingredients are delivered fresh daily and all dishes prepared from scratch. Nothing is fried and there are no microwaves! Grilling is the predominate method of cooking along with an abundance of fresh fruits and vegetables, fresh herbs, olive oil and lean proteins. Go at least once a week...great service, too and I love the hibiscus tea!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank P M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Please, open a location on the West Coast!”
Reviewed May 21, 2013

By coincidence had just read about this chain restaurant in the NY Times Magazine where it got great commentary so had to try it out. I had the Chicken Salad with Fruit while my spouse had a half Classic Chicken Salad sandwich with a Greek Salad. Best "fast food" ever! Table service was speedy and efficient. With drinks included tab came to $20. Would definitely consider having dinner there, and that isn't something I'd say about most fast food restaurants! I only wish they had a location in or near Seattle, or at least on the West Coast.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank higham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zoes Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Zoes Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing