We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greensboro
Nearby Hotels
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$149
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Comfort Inn Greensboro(Greensboro)(Great Value!)
$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Airport(Greensboro)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Greensboro Coliseum(Greensboro)(Great Value!)
$51
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East(Greensboro)(Great Value!)
$59
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (568)
Filter reviews
568 results
Traveler rating
71
115
148
110
124
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
71
115
148
110
124
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswindow sillcoffee machinebreakfast areastaff was friendlyconvenient locationnice staywafflesrates
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
444 - 449 of 568 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

For the money paid this was a decent place to stay. Front desk was very friendly and helpful. Morning breakfast was very nice. Motel shows its age and its a little bit of a hassle that only the front door is a entrance. All other doors are exit only therefore if you don't arrive early you will be parking in the back and walking around the entire building to get it.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Mkagee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
microtelinnwyndhamgr, Webmaster at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greensboro, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Hotel was poorly kept, mattresses were lumpy and very uncomfortable! I have stayed here in the past and enjoyed my stay; however, service and housekeeping has gone drasticly down hill. I will never stay at this location again nor will I recommend it to anyone. My experience causes me to not want to stay at a Microtel again!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank James N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
microtelinnwyndhamgr, Webmaster at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greensboro, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thanks for the feedback. We are aware of a lapse in housekeeping and maintenance, but we’ve made a number of changes since the time of your stay aimed at improving this hotel. I hope you will now try us again and see that we’re better than ever before. I apologize that we failed to meet your expectations in this case.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews