We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Greensboro NC
Ranked #39 of 77 Hotels in Greensboro
Reviewed May 15, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Grandma1964
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (301)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

276 - 282 of 301 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank grant177
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Stayed here for three days and have no complaints. The staff was courteous and helpful and the room was quite adequate. My husband appreciated the Lazy Boy type recliner.

Upon arrival we discovered that our room refrigerator was not working. We left for dinner and it was replaced by the time we returned.

We also took advantage of the discount at the nearby TGIFriday's by showing our room card.

The free breakfast was minimal. If you've gotten used to what Country Inns & Suites offers, you might be disappointed, but for the price it was an easy thing to give up.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank squigoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kimmybean83
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Trevor G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Monica P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

I REALLY like this particular "Days Inn" located at 6102 Landmark Boulevard Greensboro, NC 27407 because of the overall VALUE for my money!!! The location is ideal for closeby shopping/restaurants,the Staff are very friendly,the rooms are clean/spacious and very comfortable and their "Daybreak's" breakfast selection is substanial for complimentary continental breakfast. Please join the "Wyndam Rewards" for specials/savings+use your AAA or AARP card for additional savings.

Room Tip: Use your AAA or AARP card for additional savings.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MelonieTurner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Greensboro hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Greensboro
Comfort Inn Greensboro
#17 of 77 in Greensboro
191 reviews
6.4 mi away
Super 8 Greensboro
Super 8 Greensboro
#50 of 77 in Greensboro
133 reviews
3.6 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Greensboro Coliseum
3.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Greensboro/Coliseum
6.3 mi away
Econo Lodge & Suites
Econo Lodge & Suites
#47 of 77 in Greensboro
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Greensboro NC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Greensboro NC

Address: 6102 Landmark Center Blvd, Greensboro, NC 27407-2694 (Formerly Country Hearth Inn and Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Greensboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 77 Hotels in Greensboro
Price Range: $66 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Greensboro NC 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Greensboro NC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing