We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I stayed 3 days in Days Inn hotel and it was very good...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn Greensboro NC
Ranked #37 of 76 Hotels in Greensboro
Write a Review

267 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    76
    96
    58
    23
    14
See reviews for
107
36
23
75
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
NORTH CAROLINA
Level Contributor
30 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed November 6, 2012

We stopped overnight while traveling. The hotel appeared to have been recently renovated. Very clean and comfortable. There was no fridge nor microwave, but was not a problem for us. The staff was very nice and it was an economical stay. Will stay there again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NC-BIKER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TARBORO
1 review
Reviewed October 30, 2012

There were 4 people on this trip. Room was a little small and not enough lighting. Have refrigerator but not microwave in room. Fridge was smaller than other places so almost couldn't fit our items in there. Beds were very comfortable. Would stay again with lesser people.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank DIESHA G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Level Contributor
41 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2012

We stopped here overnight while traveling with our children and our dog. It is conveniently located right off the highway. I had never stayed at a Country Inn & Suites before, but it was very clean and comfortable. We got in late and all that they had left were suites, but the price was very reasonable ($99.00) and they accept pets for a fee of $10.00. They had a nice breakfast spread in the morning of the usual cold stuff plus they had eggs, biscuits, bacon, potatoes and waffles. All said, I highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jami13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, NC
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2011

My girlfriends and I stayed here for one night to attend an event at the Coliseum. We were wary at first bc of the name change and the star rating and the low price compared to other similar hotels.
However, When we arrived, we realized that the area was quite convenient (middle of lots of restaurants, retail, etc.) and only 8 minutes from the coliseum.
The room was clean, spacious, and we were completely satisifed. The parking was easy. The staff at check-in was very friendly and attentive. We couldnt have expected more! Especially at the price we paid.
If I had to apply a con...We wished there wouldve been a pool...But other than that...perfectly fit our needs!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank GottaGetaway86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountain City, Tennessee
Level Contributor
50 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2011

Place appears to be nearly new, landscaping doesn't appear to have had time to get well rooted. Very tidy outside and in. Our room was clean and comfortable. The only negative I saw was that whoever installed the shower arm and head in our room did a crappy job...but it worked. But we own a plumbing contracting business, so things like that catch my attention. The location put us pretty central to the things we were doing, it is just off of Wendover Ave., one of the main drags in Greensboro. Highly recommend, as it was a great value. We didn't have any problems, so only interaction with staff was checking in and out, but they were pleasant and polite. Will defintely stay there again when we are in the area.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank scmeade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Greensboro hotels
0.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greensboro
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Greensboro Wendover
3.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Greensboro/Coliseum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Howard Johnson Greensboro Near the Coliseum
3.9 mi away
Sleep Inn Airport
Sleep Inn Airport
#32 of 76 in Greensboro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 167 reviews
3.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Greensboro Coliseum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Greensboro NC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Greensboro NC

Property: Days Inn Greensboro NC
Address: 6102 Landmark Center Blvd, Greensboro, NC 27407-2694 (Formerly Country Hearth Inn and Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Greensboro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 76 Hotels in Greensboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Greensboro NC 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Days Inn Greensboro NC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing