We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!”

Chipotle Mexican Grill
Ranked #225 of 886 Restaurants in Greensboro
Restaurant details
Thomasville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
32 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Delicious, fresh Mexican food. Restaurant was spotless, service was quick (especially good for a quick lunch) and the food amazing. Love, love, love it!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Patti H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    19
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
41 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“our food salvation”
Reviewed June 22, 2012

we have always loved chipotle for fresh delicious food. Usually the service is quick and place is clean. Sometimes it gets too busy. We go there often as our kids love it. The staff turnover is high for my liking but it seems ok for most part. It is part of our daily life now.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank RJSHAH11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
108 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Great place!!”
Reviewed May 30, 2012 via mobile

Good spot for vegetarians! Food items are fresh and the place always seems to be clean and in order. Parking can be an issue at times.

Helpful?
1 Thank Xecutiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, West Virginia
Level Contributor
124 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
Reviewed April 24, 2012

We stop at this Chipotle when traveling to Myrtle Beach several times a year. Always great food and great fast service!

We do not have a Chipotle close to our home, so it is a big treat to eat here!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jesscruick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great restaurant for vegetarian and gluten-free”
Reviewed April 23, 2012

We frequent this Chipotle, never disappointed. My wife is a vegetarian and highly allergic to gluten. Never had a reaction, meaning they take great care in the preparation of their food.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chipotle Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to Chipotle Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing