We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$103
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Airport(Greensboro)(Great Value!)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$134
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East(Greensboro)(Great Value!)
$62
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Greensboro(Greensboro)(Great Value!)
$76
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (633)
Filter reviews
633 results
Traveler rating
293
172
76
59
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
172
76
59
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreensboro airportcomplimentary breakfastfamily weddingwould recommend this hotel to anyoneeach morningstay there againfitness centerother hotelsbreakfast staffbusiness travelsoccer tournamentrooms were very cleanthe breakfast areastaff was friendlyfront desk staffpleasant staygreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
504 - 509 of 633 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Really Nice hotel. Staff was friendlky and very helpfull. Rooms were clean and updated. Breakfest was okay with a nice selection. Location was perfect. Would recommend this hotel to anyone need a place near the airport.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Donald G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GSOAPHX, General Manager at Hampton Inn Greensboro Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Dear Donald G., thank you for visiting with us and taking time to write about your stay. We are glad you found the rooms ‘clean and updated, the location perfect and the staff friendly and helpful.’ We sincerely appreciate the recommendation and hope you will return soon. Travel Safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Stayed here for a wedding and it was a great choice. The room was nice and clean and very comfortable. The location was also nice. There were plenty of places to eat around the hotel which made the stay even better. Will stay at this location again if I'm staying in Greensboro in the near future.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank April R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GSOAPHX, General Manager at Hampton Inn Greensboro Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2013

Greetings April R, we were honored to host out of town guests for this special event. Thank you so much for taking time to share with others that you had a positive experience and found our location convenient. Most of all, we appreciate knowing you would return to stay with us and hope you do soon. Thanks again and Travel Safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed May 31, 2013

What I always expect from a Hilton property. Good clean rooms, pleasant staff, good complimentary breakfast. They just know how to do things right and excel in taking care of their guests. Hilton affiliated hotels are always my first choice for out of town stays.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GSOAPHX, General Manager at Hampton Inn Greensboro Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Thank you for sharing insight on your experiences with the Hilton family hotels. We are pleased you felt our Hampton excelled in the attributes your have come to expect from a Hilton affiliated hotel. We work hard every day consistently follow Hampton brand standards and appreciate your confirmation of our efforts. I’m certain we will see you again and wish you Safe Travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

My hotel room was really nice and clean, great size. The check-in was quick and easy and the price I paid for the room was a good price and not expensive. I really liked this hotel and plan on staying here in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GSOAPHX, General Manager at Hampton Inn Greensboro Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Greensboro Greetings Wendy M. Thank you for taking time to write a quick note about your stay at our Hampton. We are so grateful you found your room not only sizable and clean, but felt you received value and the price was “not expensive”. Most of all, we are encouraged by your comments to return because this means we did things right. Thank you again for sharing. We look forward to your next visit. Travel Safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013 via mobile

Patti (one of the office staff) makes our hotel stay go from a one time visit to an annual "tradition." Cleanliness is amazing, breakfast bar is superb but the staff was more than AMAZING!! When my stay was over, it felt like I was leaving family behind. Best Hampton experience ever!!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jimmy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GSOAPHX, General Manager at Hampton Inn Greensboro Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Dear Jcchase4, thanks for making our hotel “an annual tradition”. We love welcoming back repeat guests because it allows the staff to more easily connect like family when we see familiar faces. This is the best part of our job. Please know you comments were shared not only with Patti but the entire staff as well. Thanks for all the additional positive comments about the other staff members, cleanliness and breakfast. We are glad you enjoyed! We hope to see you again soon. Travel Safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews