We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A nice clean cabin, perfect for two.”
New deck! Come relax with us!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New deck! Come relax with us!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
New deck! Come relax with us!
My daughter snuck into this pic!
Drive way/Front of cabin
front porch
Dining area
bathroom
Jacuzzi Tub
Hot Tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jack F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A nice clean cabin, perfect for two.”
Reviewed April 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Nice cabin, a few minutes from downtown. Cabin was clean and plenty of room. No surprises, lots of deck space on three sides of cabin. I am sure I will look to book this cabin again.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2017
Thank you for your feed back! We appreciate your honest review and look forward to having you back with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnathon...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best cabin I have ever stayed in at a great price”
Reviewed February 20, 2017 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

When my girlfriend and I first got to the cabin, we were so impressed with the location and the overall look of the cabin. It is big enough for the two of us and has all of the amenities you need. Washer, dryer, jacuzzi, hot tub, tv in living room and in the bedroom. We were minutes from downtown Gatlinburg, but also secluded enough to where we didn't see anyone during our trip. My girlfriend and I just booked to stay this May so I would recommend this cabin to any and everyone!

Date of stay: October 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2017
Thanks for the Awesome Review! We appreciate your continued business and we will see you May!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flyer5834...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Clear Sky Cabin”
Reviewed October 30, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
5
people found this review helpful

This cabin was perfect. It was very neat and clean and everything worked. Really enjoyed it.Hot tub was great.Was glad to see a bar of soap in shower since I forgot mine.

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed August 25, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2016
So glad you had a good time! Hope to see you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grayslake Il
Reviewed July 21, 2016 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2016
We loved having you all stay with us! We hope to see you again. The Mattress thing is a double edged sword we have been contemplating half the guest want soft and half want firm so we are at a stand still. We will see if we can find a happy medium when we go to upgrade the bed at the end of the year! Thanks again and we will see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ingomar, Mississippi
Reviewed March 17, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 18, 2016
Awe! That was very sweet! You and your husband are husband are awesome! We enjoyed having you as our guest! We look forward to many years of future vacations with us. Its guest like you that make this all worth it! Cant wait to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing