We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very pleasant experience”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Myra M L
1 review
“Very pleasant experience”
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Country Dreams cabin was a delightful week-long experience. The setting was on a quiet wooded cul-de-sac, yet had some openness for star-viewing and nighttime relaxation. The cabin was really clean, comfortable and well laid out. Lots of nice amenities. Thank you for allowing us to spend our honeymoon here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karrie W
Peshtigo, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved this cozy cabin”
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Cabin was clean, we'll maintained, well stocked, in a beautiful location, and very accommodating. Looking forward to visiting again next year! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine...
1 review
“Great place to enjoy the Smokies!”
Reviewed August 24, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Beautiful log cabin/home. Exactly what we were looking for to relax and enjoy the Smokies. Very comfortable. Would highly recommend. A little difficult to find at night - plan ahead with directions from the locals.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler Sco...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
“Cabin”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

When we got to the cabin it was very nice better than in pictures. It's very close to the strip on Gatlinburg about 10 mins. The bed was very comfortable and had everything you'd need to stay the weekend or the whole week there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nitajo63
Fairfield, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I first of all want to thank the owners and operators of this cabin!! You have been wonderful and kind and understanding and helpful and down right friendly!! THANK YOU!! My husband and I came on this trip to get a little rest and relaxation due to a medical problem my husband is now going through and fighting daily. This trip and this wonderful cabin is just what we needed! Country Dreams is just beautiful, comfortable and looks just like the photos on the website! It is so warm and cozy my husband and I do not want to leave here on Sunday!!! The cabin is just beautiful! The hot tub is very nice as well. We highly recommended this cabin!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jack H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect cabin for 2”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife & I stayed 3 nights and this cabin couldn't have been more perfect. Beautiful views from the front of the cabin & inside has the rustic cabin feel you want. Only 10 minutes from Gatlinburg.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
velindasa...
Pembroke Pines, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

If you want a perfect vacation? You need to book this cabin what you see in the pictures is what you see at the cabins in this case pictures online are exactly what you gonna find when you go inside this beautiful place, clean, beautiful, organized, perfect conditions, you gonna feel so cozy and warm this place does not feel like is for rent if you don't mind and just ganna spent time at gatlinburg you can rent anywhere but if you are going for the first time on a cabin and want to get the best and unforgettable memories this is the perfect and like no other cabin to be is located in very central area next to downtown, market gas station, inside is everything you need from the kitchen to the barbecue you won't need just your personal belongings and you r ready to go next time I go to gatlinburg this is definitely the place i will be!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing