We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Couldn't have been more satisfied!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
April P
1 review
“Couldn't have been more satisfied!”
Reviewed October 7, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Everything from the time I booked little bear cabin till we left went smoothly! The owner was very friendly, quick to respond and was very accommodating. Will absolutely make this an annual booking!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yadhira b
1 review
“Nice!!”
Reviewed October 2, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

What an awesome cabin and beautiful location. We had a great experience. Thanks for letting us have an opportunity to experience this cabin.
Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather F
1 review
“Great place!”
Reviewed July 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Close to all of the attractions, but still quiet and peaceful. Comfortable and tidy, would definitely book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great cabin close to everything”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time at Baby Bear's Bungalow. Would recommend to anyone looking to get away for a weekend or an extended stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect stay!”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great cabin and more! The owners were very helpful and quick to respond to messages. Very close to downtown Gatlinburg! Will try to visit again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nanaj0620...
Hermitage, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Anniversary hide out”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Hello I really enjoyed my stay there last year.The quietness and it was very cozy.Thank You for allowing us to use your property on such short notice.I am coming to visit in June the 16 to the 18 do you have anything closer to Gatlinburg please let me know

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2017
All I have is this property and another next door to it. We would love for you to come back and stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathleen...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

From the time of booking on Candace was AMAZING to work with. The cabin was adorable. It was clean and had everything you could need. The scenery was beautiful. Comfortable beds. This little cabin is a gem with an owner who was a pleasure to rent from. We already have another trip planned for August to rent the same cabin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing