We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ooha_2013
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“EXTREMELY BORING PLACE”
Reviewed March 24, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
6
people found this review helpful

This is a Beautiful Cabin- But its an extremely boring. The TV has lousy channels and no premium /movie channels. The whirlpool in the bathroom looks great- but the hot water supply is limited. The drive up the "driveway" is dangerous!
If you want to admire the beauty of the cabin- be my guest. But don't bother renting this place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Cabin structure, colors and architecture
Liked least: TV, Whirlpool
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 25, 2016
Mr. Bommaraju,
Thank you so much for visiting my Bearly Naked Cabin. I am sad to know that my cabin was so boing for your two night stay. Although most escape to the mountains to relax, unwind and just get away form the stress of every day life, the cabin is equipped with a pool table, hot tub, and warm cozy fireplace for your enjoyment. There are also dozens of shops, shows, restaurants and fun things to do around town. All of our cabins have basic cable and or satellite channels which is listed the cabin amenities description. We do not advertise premium/ movie channels. The cabin is supplied with a 40 gallon hot water tank which can fill the Jacuzzi jetted tub and supply plenty of water for two guests. As with any hot water tank when the 40 gallons have been depleted, it will take some time for it to heat up again.
Bearly Naked is secluded and when coming to the mountains you can expect to be traveling windy, steep mountainous roads to get that secluded, private cabin.
Again we are sorry that your experience was so unpleasant. Thank you for your comments and thank you for visiting Bearly Naked.

Anita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alyssan97...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed March 16, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
5
people found this review helpful

My boyfriend and I stayed here over spring break and it was absolutely wonderful! The cabin is so nice and it's the perfect size for two people. Anita was also super nice and even had the cabin cleaned early for us, so we got to stay an extra night earlier than we expected! We will definitely be back, we had a great experience. :) Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2016
Alyssa,

Thank you for choosing Bearly Naked for your Smokey Mountain Vacation! It is so wonderful to hear you two had a great trip. I am so grateful for the compliments. I would love to hear from you again, it's always a pleasure having great guests.

Besh Wishes,
Anita Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BikermomH...
Livingston, Louisiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful!!!!!!”
Reviewed January 7, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed ourselves so much the Cabin was perfect it was just the two of us and the size was great. It was very beautiful and I loved the feel of the cabin we would highly recommend it to anyone. The owner was awesome called us to check up on us while we were in route and checked again to make sure everything was good and that we made it safely. It is close to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge and shopping so I loved that. Great!!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 16, 2016
Thank you for choosing Bearly Naked for your getaway. I am so glad you felt at home and enjoyed your stay. I appreciate all of your feedback, it means alot to me! I hope to hear from you in the future. Its always a pleasure.

Best Regards,
Anita Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing