We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Large, very nice!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Glades View 153

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
W8935QLal...
1 review
“Large, very nice!”
Reviewed May 2, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Very nice condo, cheap rates! Very close to the soccer tournament we went to. Went to the office to check in unfortunately. Instructions didn't give address bc they said it didn't pull up on GPS. When I got to office and got address, gps took me right to it. Would have saved me about 45 mins if they had just sent the address. That is my only complaint.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2016
Dear W8935QLalicep,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We appreciate your comments on the condos and its location- we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by some aspects of your stay. Please accept our apologies. GPS is not always accurate in our area and we tend to err on the side of caution. However, we are more than happy to provide the addresses to the homes over the telephone and the address is available online under the map tab on the unit page.

We genuinely appreciate you choosing to spend your vacation with us and we hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again during a future visit to the Smokies.

Yours in hospitality,
Amy P.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing