We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Place to stay with Family”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Mountainloft

Townhouses and Villas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Townhouses and Villas
Townhouse bedroom Townhouse livingroom and kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Townhouses and Villas
Townhouse bedroom
Townhouse livingroom and kitchen
Outdoor pool that leads to indoor pool at clubhouse.
Picture of smokies on  balcony
Townhouse livingroom
clubhouse
registration desk
Villa bedroom
fitness room
Outdoor/indoor pool at clubhouse
front entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dorisp912
1 review
“Perfect Place to stay with Family”
Reviewed January 9, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The location is amazing, clean, Tim maintenance this place clean and organized. I spent with my family and we enjoy it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hokie728
Danville, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
165 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Love this place ”
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Mountainloft is the only place we stay at now when we visit gatlinburg, nice staff great location very clean and lots to do there my only complaint would be the little fitness center

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcella...
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Space”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We rented for 3 nights and the Chalet was very nice. It was a perfect getaway. The view in the unit we stayed in was not much but it was easy access in and out. There was a Food Lion just up the road so we didn't have to go far. Plenty of room. We wold stay here again but maybe get another unit with better view, that was the only reason I didn't give it a 5.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy D
Loudonville, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Nice Resort”
Reviewed November 17, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We stayed here for 3 nights and it was quiet and nice scenery. The only issue we had was finding our building. The condo itself was updated, clean and well supplied. We had a one bedroom which included a washer/dryer which is very helpful when you are travelling.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erzillaru...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A home away from home”
Reviewed June 22, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The view was amazing the welcome team was wonderful and helpful when you walk in you see your name on the t.v. they make you feel like part of your family also you can book tickets to shows in house the only thing you have to do is drive I plan to see them real soon I love this place

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tnreb
Palmyra, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
271 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“super place, super views”
Reviewed June 10, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I am an owner so maybe biased. Mountainloft is a sweet place to stay. IT is clean, child approved, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is great if you are planning to travel into the park. If you are heading back to Pidgeon Forge, is is ony about 7 miles away and that drive is scenic, as well. The rooms have kitchens so you can save a little money by doing some meals in your rooms. All in all, a great place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: crowded in summer. I usually go in winter
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing