We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveler rating
161
199
94
41
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
161
199
94
41
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews atrium restaurant room was clean within walking distance biscuits and gravy nice place to stay pancake house would stay again hot breakfast two queen beds nice pool free breakfast first floor cleaning staff off the strip living room the main drag fireplace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 530 reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2018 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed for 3 nights. The room was very large and clean and it was great there were 2 sinks and a ton of counter space! We utilized the microwave and fridge too which were great additions. Limited parking but it was slower when we were there and didn’t have any difficulty. Breakfast was the same every day and wasn’t that great but it was nice to have available. The location is right off the strip and everything is walking distance. I would highly recommended staying here and would stay again when in Gatlinburg!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 183christina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2018

We are return customers at the Crossroad Inn and Suites, The rooms are always clean, this is an older motel with a few updates the main thing for me is it Clean, Close to the Aquarium, where you can take a trolley to almost anywhere you want to go

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 345sharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2018

My wife and I checked in to the Crossroads Inn and Suites for our annual visit!! I say it every year but once again this was our best stay yet!! The staff cheerfully checked us in and informed us that our room was not ready yet! We knew we were early for
check in so we walked downtown in Gatlinburg for lunch. The hotel staff called us and told us when our room was ready. The room was clean and ready for our stay. The cleaning staff politely checked with us each of the five days we were there to see if we needed towels as we usually leave the Do not disturb sign out! Every one was very nice and made us both feel welcome!! Thanks for another great stay and we will be back soon!

Room tip: Pay a little extra and get a jacuzzi suite!! What an awesome way to relax!!
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018 via mobile

We spent 3 nights and were very pleased. Great location, main drag in front, almost at the corner of Hwy 321 and 441 in Gatlinburg, very short walk to everything. Super CLEAN, beds were very comfortable. Room was updated, 2 sinks, very large and roomy. This hotel has been in Gatlinburg for many years but it has been maintained and updated to be really nice. We have been coming to Gatlinburg for years and have always commented on how nice this hotel looks, but there are so many places to stay that we just never have until now. So glad we found this place, it will probably be our “GO TO” hotel from now on. Prices were very fair when you compare to all the other places, plus loved the 15% discount from the website. Thanks for a great fall weekend. We LOVE Gatlinburg.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank DoodleNay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2018

We stayed here for five nights during mid-October 2018. The handicapped room was excellent for my needs-I have a walker and we rented a scooter. The scooter fit next to the bed. Beds were comfortable and the bathroom had handicapped bars and an accessible shower plus a shower chair. The internet was poor and cell service was equally slow. I had the same signal problem everywhere in Gatlinburg. The breakfast provided was good though it was the same day after day—no variety. Could have used more fruit. Parking every day was at a premium. My wife dropped me by our room and parked where she could find a space. Crossroads is in a good location as I rode the scooter in Gatlinburg when we weren't traveling in the National Park.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bobhempel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews