We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cabin in the Smoky’s”
other travelers have booked this property
Kozy Creek where memories last a lifetime !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kozy Creek where memories last a lifetime !
Kozy Creek
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Kozy Creek where memories last a lifetime !
Kozy Creek
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ruthanne...
2 reviews
“Cabin in the Smoky’s”
Reviewed June 19, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

What a fantastic way to spend a week in the Smoky Mountains! Much bigger than it looks online; this cabin is just like home! We didn’t want to leave our vacation cabin. Watch wildlife from the comfort of your hot tub and enjoy the local tourist destinations around Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2018
Awesome so glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for choosing KOZY CREEK it was such a pleasure having you!
Your welcome back anytime you like thank you !!!!

Regards
Annie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lori M
1 review
“Perfect Stay!”
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This is the perfect cabin for a stay. Small, cozy, very nice! we enjoyed our vacation and stay here at Kozy Creek! will be booking again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2018
I can’t tell you what s pleasure it was speaking with you.
Thank so much for choosing KOZY CREEK for your vacation stay!
Please feel free to contact me when you plan your next visit it will be my pleasure to help you with your accommodations !

Regards
Annie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rich31176
Starkville, Mississippi
1 review
“Peaceful retreat”
Reviewed March 20, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I had a very relaxing , quiet and peaceful stay. It was a rest filled week. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2018
Thank you so much it was a pleasure having you stay at KOZY CREEK we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! You are more than welcome to return whenever you wish !!

Regards,

Annie

This
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabrina B
1 review
“Coziest cabin ever”
Reviewed November 14, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I rented this cabin with a group of my good friends from college as a "reunion vacation" and this cabin was perfect for all 6 of us. The rooms are very private and cozy and the kitchen was fully stocked with pots/pans/utensils. It was even hard to leave the cabin and go into downtown Gatlinburg because we enjoyed staying in it so much playing cards and being together! Annie was a great host and pretty much thought of everything; she answered her messages right away and the cabin was super clean. I would love to stay here again; we all had a great time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 20, 2017
Thank you so much it was a pleasure having you stay at KOZY CREEK we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! You are more than welcome to return whenever you wish !!
Thank you very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
twolfie51...
Elyria, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing!!!”
Reviewed April 8, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

I am currently staying the weekend in this cabin and upon arrival we noticed it is very adorable! It is perfect size for the 4 of us (myself, my fiance, and 2 teenage girls. The location is awesome as it is just far enough away from the hustle and bustle of Gatlinburg but not in the middle of nowhere. The owner Annie is a dream to work with and very responsive to questions and requests!! We will definitely be back for a longer vacation!!! Thanks for the hospitality Annie!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2016
Janie it was a real pleasure speaking with you and I am so thrilled you all had a great vacation! I appreciate the kind words you are welcome back anytime look forward to speaking with you in the near future !!

Regards,

Annie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing