We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Weekend getaway”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
63 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joe G
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Weekend getaway”
Reviewed April 1, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Creekside is a beautiful cabin that my family and I really enjoyed. It was cozy and clean. The sound of the creek made it very peaceful. It's a great location, in proximity to downtown Gatlinburg. We would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2018
Joe,

Thank you so much for staying with us at Creekside! It was truly a pleasure having you and your family. I appreciate you taking some time to say some nice things about your stay with us. I am so glad to here you enjoyed yourself and we hope to have you back again soon!

Best wishes!
Anita Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great cabin!”
Reviewed March 31, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Outstanding cabin, very clean and updated. I would recommend this cabin to anyone wanting to visit Gatlinburg. Anita was very helpful with fast response times. Definitely planing on booking here again for our next visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2018
Scott,

Thank you for staying with us in the Smokies! I appreciate you taking the time to say some great things about your stay. It was been a pleasure hosting you and we hope to have you back here with us again very soon.

Best wishes to you and your family!
Anita Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely cottage in the middle of nature.”
Reviewed January 20, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Creekside Cabin. It was so relaxing with the sound of the creek and the scenery was beautiful (especially with the snowfall). We went to relax and get away from the daily grind for a while and your cabin was the excellent place. Also, it is a short drive to all the entertainment of Gatlinburg. You have the feel of isolation but close to the main highway. Thanks Anita for allowing us to share. We had an amazing time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2018
Nancy,

Thank you so much for staying with us at Creekside! It was a pleasure having you with us in the Smokies! I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay here and would love to have you back here again soon!

Best wishes!
Anita Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2018
Thank you so much for staying with us in the Smokies! So glad to hear that you enjoyed yourselves during your stay. We would love to have you back here with us in the near future!
Best wishes to you!

Anita Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fabian_Le...
Anderson, South Carolina
1 review
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed December 30, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We spent Christmas there, the kids loved the cabin and the landscape. Downtown was nearby and had many activities for the family. I recomend this place to have a special memory with the family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 4, 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Creekside! So wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us during the holidays. We hope to have you back for many Christmases to come!

Best wishes to you during this new year,
Anita Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, FL
Reviewed December 26, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 4, 2018
Thank you so much for staying with us once again at Creekside! It was a pleasure hosting you and your family again during the holidays. We hope to have you back as regulars for years to come.

Best wishes to you and your family,
Anita Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice!!”
Reviewed December 11, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Loved the sound of the creek! Nice cabin! Just got lost finding the cabin...I mistakenly deleted the email on how to get to the cabin plus it was dark...oops!! Thought we could find the cabin without it...not!! But finely did with the owners help!! We did enjoy our stay though. We would come back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 4, 2018
Thank you for staying with us in the Smokies! So glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. I will say, getting to these cabins at night are not easy! I'm glad you finally did make it safe and sound. We'd love to have you back again soon!

Best wishes,
Anita Foster
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing