We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Definitely a kid attraction.”

Amazing Mirror Maze
Ranked #34 of 109 things to do in Gatlinburg
Attraction details
Milton, WV
Level Contributor
34 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Definitely a kid attraction.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2013 via mobile

Both of my kids love this, it was a lil pricey but for vacation they had fun and enjoyed it. There are $1 off coupons, so pick them up and take advantage of them. I think each one was then $8 each.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank CharityRConner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

365 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    113
    112
    90
    31
    19
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Paoli, Indiana
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fun, but didn't take very long to get through”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2013

This was pretty fun, but at $10/person, I thought it should be more complex and difficult. We went through once, and then did it backwards. It probably took only 15 minutes or so. It was just me and my boyfriend; it would probably be more fun if you have kids with you.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank amandaledwards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
47 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fun, but not for the claustrophobic”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2013

This was really fun but could feel myself becoming anxious because I couldn't get out. Its small and dark in there and everything looks the same. Just when you think you've found the way, you run into a wall. Just when I thought I would lose it, my husband found the way out and I could breathe. I gave it a four because it is a lot of fun. My family LOVED it, but I will not do it again. So, if you suffer from even slight claustrophobia, I would pass on it.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Tonya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicholasville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“So fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

My teenage daughter and I had a blast at this place. We also enjoyed the golf. You can wander around as long as you want.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank 792StephanieB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Independence, Kentucky
Level Contributor
114 reviews
50 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Fun, but not rocket science”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

We went later in the evening when we were told there would be fewer kids. We paid the extra $1 or whatever for the 3D glasses. I couldn't wear them because every time my hair moved they fell off. My boyfriend tried but they made it literally impossible to see.

The maze does fool you and it is fun, but we went through it and back again in about 30 minutes. Fortunately, it wasn't super expensive.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank enelrahce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amazing Mirror Maze also viewed

 
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 

Been to Amazing Mirror Maze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing