We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good wings!”

Puckers Sports Grill
Ranked #76 of 195 Restaurants in Gatlinburg
Price range: $0 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch
Description: Home of the "World Famous Gatlinburger" 5lb burger... Nightly Entertainment/Great Happy Hour Specials, Daily Lunch & Dinner Specials.
Level Contributor
48 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good wings!”
Reviewed September 13, 2012 via mobile

We had the wing platter & tried 5 different wings flavors. We were not disapointed. The service was a little slow but the food came out fast & hot.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hungryvisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

385 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    149
    89
    43
    48
    56
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bristol, Virginia
Level Contributor
42 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“What to say.....”
Reviewed July 31, 2012

This is NOT a touristy bar....it can be a little loud & rough if you are not used to that.

That being said, me and hubby go every time we are in town to get a beer.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Hnebun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, Kentucky
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Smoky mountain Smoke out”
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Think this place is where they got the name for the mountains...Awfull can't breath in here.If you are looking to die from second hand smoke this is the place for you.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank driddell1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hazleton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
31 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“We walked to the door...then left”
Reviewed July 9, 2012

We got as far as the door before the smell got to us and we left...

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank Jim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syracuse, New York
Level Contributor
96 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“FUN...”
Reviewed June 28, 2012

and comfortable! Especially when you are hot and need something COLD to drink!! It definitely fit the bill!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank DAH14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Puckers Sports Grill also viewed

 
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 

Been to Puckers Sports Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing