We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  
Recommended experiences in and around Gatlinburg
from $99.00
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
from $41.00
More Info
from $23.12
More Info
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
887 results
Traveler rating
267
202
190
112
116
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
267
202
190
112
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jump scares scary fun a lot of fun costumes characters lol thrill laugh blast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 887 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2019

I went with 3 of my friends and we all agreed this place could do so much better. Like put people into smaller groups and fix the zombie prop at the end since some them were not working A lot of the actors need to be trained

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Ryan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkfromMarketing, Manager at Ripley's Haunted Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Ryan L,

Thank you for the feedback! We're always looking for ways we can improve, so your review is much appreciated!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2019

I was talked into doing this by a friend & thankfully that friend was bringing up the rear in our group of people, so it served her right. Lol! I did have a good time walking thru this, but do NOT wear high heels because it's an accident waiting to happen.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank jnails1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2019 via mobile

Gotta love a good old fashioned scare! This place is low on tech, but high on fun. We laughed our way through it, and enjoyed ourselves.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank GattoGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019

The guy doing the illusion in front of the shop caught our attention, so we decided to go in. Fun elevator on the way up, and creepy attendant. The house was not as scary as expected, but was worth a good laugh!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank AmyAndChad2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

Really good performers. Right on the main drag. I would go again. Laughed and screamed and it was 2pm.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Mindy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews