We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place to stay!!!”
Review of Johnson's Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Johnson's Inn
Ranked #41 of 78 Hotels in Gatlinburg
A TripAdvisor Member
Georgia
148
Reviewed June 28, 2006

  • Stayed: April 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
48  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (337)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

326 - 332 of 337 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2006

Stayed: June 2006
45  Thank mrw42164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2006

  • Stayed: May 2003
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
54  Thank GWJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Corydon, IN
152
Reviewed May 16, 2006

52  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Williamsburg,Va.
1100
Reviewed May 8, 2006

  • Stayed: May 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
100  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2006

  • Stayed: April 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
105  Thank mike-n-becca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Enoree,South Carolina
1110
Reviewed April 12, 2006

  • Stayed: March 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
110  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gatlinburg hotels
0.6 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites on the River
0.3 mi away
The Edgewater Hotel
The Edgewater Hotel
#16 of 78 in Gatlinburg
1,015 reviews
0.3 mi away
Crossroads Inn and Suites
Crossroads Inn and Suites
#30 of 78 in Gatlinburg
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
The Summit of Gatlinburg
The Summit of Gatlinburg
#45 of 78 in Gatlinburg
183 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#32 of 78 in Gatlinburg
512 reviews
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Gatlinburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Johnson's Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Johnson's Inn

Address: 242 Bishop Ln, PO Box 392, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Gatlinburg
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 78 Hotels in Gatlinburg
Price Range: $76 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Johnson's Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Locally family owned and operated quaint motel only steps away from the main street of Gatlinburg. We offer mountain hospitality and affordable rates for clean, quiet rooms that are accessible to all that Gatlinburg and the Great Smoky Mountains have to offer. Come sit in our garden by the stream , easily walk downtown to shops and restaurants or spend the day in the national park. We offer standard motel rooms, deluxe rooms and suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Johnson's Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Johnson`s Hotel Gatlinburg
Johnsons Hotel Gatlinburg
Johnsons Motel Gatlinburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing