We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jack Huff's
Nearby Hotels
$118
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites on the River(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Gatlinburg(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$65
$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$69
$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bent Creek Golf Village(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zoders Inn & Suites(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$274
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gatlinburg Inn(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$129
$119
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveler rating
415
117
18
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
415
117
18
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmotor lodgeshort walk to the villagedonut friarthe pancake pantrythe rooms are super cleanflat screen tvplace to staythe main dragfamily ownedwithin walking distancecomfortable roomfridge and microwavedonutscleaning staffdefinitely stay here againwe've stayedparking lot
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
423 - 428 of 560 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2012

With a name like Jack Huff's I had expected something perhaps a bit different. Nevermind, our room was large, comfortable and clean with all the facilities you would expect. Easy parking and
a short walk to the centre of Gatlinburg made it very convenient indeed. Highly recommended for a night or two's stay.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gingerpip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

If you want a nice place that is clean comfortable and run by good people - stay here. Good WiFi, good TV, microwave and frige.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rarlex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Located on a side street in Gatlinburg, we found this to be very convient to SMNP. The lodge is a great value for the area. The bed was comfortable and the room came with a flat screen tv. The pool was right in the front with easy access. You have to walk to the elevators for morning coffee. The Donut Friar is a couple of hundred feet away for a good cup of joe and a good donut

Room Tip: Clean &Quiet
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eric M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Stayed at Jack Huff's last week so we could hike with friends.. Was pleasantly surprised at how clean and well maintained it was. Refrigerator and microwave were very convenient. Flat screen TV was a bonus. Convenient location to walk to a lot of decent restaurants.

Staff was very helpful and the owners run a customer friendly and focused operation. Would return there again. Good price, good service and good location!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

We stayed at Jack Huff's in April, 2012. The hotel is clean with a very nice staff. There is plenty of parking. It is locally owned which I like. I love the location. It is very close to the back entrance of the Village yet at night it is very quiet. We could enjoy the peace and quiet but be on the main part of the strip in Gatlinburg in less than two minutes. There is wifi in all the rooms. The pool has a nice slide which people with kids would enjoy, of course it was too cold for the pool during our visit. We will certainly be back on our next trip.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sunshine&sand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews