We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great view”
other travelers have booked this property
3 spacious decks and outdoor area for children
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
3 spacious decks and outdoor area for children
Occasional visitors Wraparound decks
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
3 spacious decks and outdoor area for children
Occasional visitors
Wraparound decks
Secluded with long driveway and flat yard
Privacy & location, just 1 mi from Ober Gatlinburg
Fully equipped kitchen
Jacuzzi tub in master bedroom.
Flat panel TV's with DVD's in every room
Decorated for Christmas
Hot tub
Spacious decks
Access to 3 clubhouses with pools and tennis courts.
First Level - Gameroom
Second Level
Third Level - Loft
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great view”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Property is right next to Smokey mountain national park! It had amazing views from all 3 decks. Hot tub was nice and private. We got to see a black bear. (Lock the doors of your vehicle. The bear got in and ate my doughnuts) still really safe and secluded area. Great cabin and amenities were perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beccaheat...
Hammond, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I feel in love with Tennessee!”
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin was perfect it fit my husband and our 7 children perfectly with room to spare! It was clean and just what we needed, close to town and all the sites! We will definitely be returning again and again!! The owners where very helpful when we needed them. I can't say enough good about this place! I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a beautiful place to stay in Tennessee near Gatlinburg!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1stlifefi...
Salem, Alabama
1 review
“Perfect Cabin ~ Perfect stay!”
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our stay at Stairway to Heaven was absolutely wonderful! The home was very clean and welcoming and Vivian was a great host. Being so close to town, yet having so much privacy, was perfect for our getaway. We had everything we needed at the cabin, the kitchen was well stocked, the beds were comfy, and the spacious decks and hot tub were our favorite spot to relax. Everyone in our group has agreed - we will definitely return to to this cabin next year - THANK YOU for sharing such an amazing cabin!! We will definitely book this one again!

The Long Family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ryesjra4
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Cabin for family vacation”
Reviewed February 14, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect Cabin in gatlisburg tn I recommend this place for family vacation amazing place. A lot of attractions around.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adamseal7
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“Great House, great location!”
Reviewed February 5, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

House was great, exactly as described and what you see in the pictures. Location proximity to main street strip was perfect.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Felicia K
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Birthday party ”
Reviewed November 11, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We enjoyed the cabin. It was beautiful and clean. My husband had a wonderful time with family and friends. The cabin was easy to find. We will return. I recommend this cabin to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael B
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Nice place”
Reviewed November 2, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed 10/7 - 10/10. Very nice cabin mostly private. If you look hard enough you can see cabin down hill or up hill, most people probably wouldn't notice them at all. Plenty of parking room. We would stay again no complaints. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing