We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fun, entertaining, engaging!”
Review of Bill Gladwell, The Mentalist - CLOSED

Bill Gladwell, The Mentalist
Attraction details
Reviewed January 11, 2015

My husband and I were looking for a last minute something to do after dinner on our visit to Gatlinburg. We found Bill with all of his great reviews on Trip Advisor and he definitely delivered! We both really enjoyed the show and felt very entertained the entire time. We don't have kids but did really enjoy that the show was family friendly. It seems that frequently entertainers turn to more adult topics to make things more interesting (and I think often is a sign of limited talent/ content to pull from) but Bill was able to very successfully host an all ages show. We'd definitely go back if in the area!

Thank Sara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillGladwell, Owner at Bill Gladwell, The Mentalist, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2015

Sara,

I am very happy that you and your husband enjoyed my show. Thank you for coming and spending the evening with me, and thank you for the wonderful review. I really appreciate it.

Reading Your Thoughts,
Bill Gladwell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (712)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

10 - 14 of 712 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2015

There are no words but if I had them, he would know before I do. He has changed the way I think. He has some sort of gift which cannot be explained. We had a great time and anyone who has the chance should go see him. Thanks to bill and his family!

Thank Taresag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillGladwell, Owner at Bill Gladwell, The Mentalist, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2015

Taresa,

It was my pleasure meeting you. I had a great time blowing your mind. Thank you for the review!

Reading Your Thoughts,
Bill Gladwell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2015

Our family of five decided this would be a fun thing to do on New Year's Eve. We were not disappointed! Bill was extremely entertaining and engaging. Audience participation made it fun for all. We are all still trying to figure it all out!

Thank Laura G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillGladwell, Owner at Bill Gladwell, The Mentalist, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2015

Laura,

I'm glad I could help make your New Year's Eve memorable. Thank you for choosing to spend the evening with me, and I really appreciate the time you took to leave your review.

Reading Your Thoughts,
Bill Gladwell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2015

Highly recommend this show ... entertaining and good value especially compared to similar shows in other areas of the US.

Thank VMD1223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillGladwell, Owner at Bill Gladwell, The Mentalist, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2015

Thank you for coming to my show, and I am very happy that you enjoyed it. I really appreciate the time you took to leave your review.

Reading Your Thoughts,
Bill Gladwell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2015

A well done show. Bill Gladwell is wonderful. The kids are still trying to figure out some of the mind blowing illusions! A great time by all.

Thank Deena A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillGladwell, Owner at Bill Gladwell, The Mentalist, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2015

Deena,

I am very happy that you and your family enjoyed my show. Thank you so much for coming as well as for the time you took to leave your review.

Reading Your Thoughts,
Bill Gladwell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bill Gladwell, The Mentalist also viewed

 
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing