We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Headcase show is well worth the ticket price”
Review of Bill Gladwell, The Mentalist - CLOSED

Bill Gladwell, The Mentalist
Attraction details
Reviewed November 5, 2012

My family and two friends attended the show and were all impressed. Based on the topic of the show, we were not sure what to expect but ended up very glad that we went. Very captivating and entertaining. We were all impressed and glad we went. A few of our group were called up to assist on stage which made it even more special. We will see it again when we are back in Gatlinburg.

Thank Heath W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillGladwell, Owner at Bill Gladwell, The Mentalist, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

Heath,

Thank you so much for attending my show as well as for the review. I very much appreciate it. I look forward to having you in the audience again.

Successfully,
Bill Gladwell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (712)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

649 - 653 of 712 reviews

Reviewed November 3, 2012

Myself, my 8 yr old daughter, and my mother attended the show and really enjoyed it. Their was a lot of audience participation which I thought kept it very interesting. I loved watching my daughters mouth drop when Bill amazed her. I will recommend this show to everyone. I also will throw in Sweet Fanny Adams Theatre's "Out on a Whim" was the other show we really enjoyed the most out of the 5 we seen on our vacation.

Thank Connie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillGladwell, Owner at Bill Gladwell, The Mentalist, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

Connie,

Jaw-dropping entertainment is what I am shooting for. I am very happy that you and your family had a great experience. The next time you are in town, let me know. I will make you my VIP guests.

Thank you for coming to my show and for the review.

Successfully,
Bill Gladwell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

This was a great show. The show was family friendly for all ages and thought provoking. Bill kept you under suspense trying to anticipate what he would do next. This show is very affordable for the entertainment. Bill shows his appreciation by meeting each person after the show is over. Would highly recommend this show to everyone.

Thank Billy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillGladwell, Owner at Bill Gladwell, The Mentalist, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2012

Billy,

It was great meeting you and hearing the stories of Lance Burton. Thank you so much for coming to my show. Please, come back anytime.

Successfully,
Bill Gladwell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

First of all, Bill Gladwell show is not a scary show, but a pleasant mind-twisting experience. Secondly, you are an active participant in the show. Lastly, Bill easily "predicts" and "guesses" the outcomes of additions of numbers, or words in a list, or cards that you will you chose, or the names that you think about. It is a great interactive show and is suitable for 10+ years old kids.

Thank Dehla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillGladwell, Owner at Bill Gladwell, The Mentalist, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

Some people think I'm scary, Dehla; but I try not to be.

I am glad you enjoyed the show.

Successfully,
Bill Gladwell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Very talented man who brought the audience into the show. My husband as part of the act so I know it was real!

Thank Cathy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillGladwell, Owner at Bill Gladwell, The Mentalist, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

Cathy,

Thank you so much for coming to my show. I appreciate it. Please, come back anytime.

Successfully,
Bill Gladwell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bill Gladwell, The Mentalist also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing