We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Nicely Themed Mini Golf

All done on a hillside. Track car takes you to the top and you play your way down. Great theming... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Eric M
,
Pismo Beach, California
Best Mini Golf in Gatlinburg

We played here on 11/7/18, but have played the courses many times of the years. The fun starts at... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Jeff W
,
Morristown, Tennessee
Read all 1,927 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Gatlinburg
from $60.00
More Info
from $110.00
More Info
from $23.12
More Info
from $22.34
More Info
Reviews (1,927)
Filter reviews
1,927 results
Traveler rating
1,152
553
175
34
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,152
553
175
34
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews putt putt mini golf two courses farm equipment incline ride hole courses mountain side unique experience a lot of fun cable car great family fun fun place all ages staff was very friendly whole family little pricey in town
Filter
Updating list...
1,488 - 1,493 of 1,927 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2013

We tried Hillbilly golf one night because it was in walking distance from our hotel. All 6 people in our party ages 4yrs old to 65yrs old all loved it. The theme was cute and different and the courses were not too hard for little kids. Very fun time highly recommend!!

Thank Christy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

42 yrs in the business...these owners have a gold mine!
Little pricey (~$12/pers) and you pay same price even if you simply want to watch others play! 9-12 people ride cable car up the side of the mountain, two 18-hole courses at the top! Lots of clever decor and challenges for even the most jaded Putt-Putt player! Night we payed, it was a bit muggy & hot. Good news - rain check offered if you do not finish play! We had to take advantage of this offer! But, 2nd time ... no rain!
Lots of places to play in the area, but none quite as unique as this ... Go & have fun!

Thank Kymmi-On_The_Go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

This is a must-do for my family on every gatlinburg trip. The course is fun and challenging, and the views are gorgeous. The ride up the mountain is another plus.

Thank Lolabubbles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Our kids and grandkids love riding to the top to play. It rained and they barely got wet because of so many trees. Nice and shady when it is hot!

Thank nana2Va
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013 via mobile

Fun, challenging 36 hole miniature golf course. Go early in the day as it is less crowded, great for the whole family.

Thank madnol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews