We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,303)
Filter reviews
3,303 results
Traveler rating
1,114
1,135
602
249
203
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,114
1,135
602
249
203
Show reviews that mention
All reviews underground parking basketball court bedroom unit indoor pool full kitchen washer and dryer within walking distance close to downtown enjoyed our stay family vacation hot tub great place to stay the main street convention center location is great pigeon forge national park
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 3,303 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Room wasn't ready. Have always been placed next to sister so kids can go room to room. First year not together and customers service was rude. Internet didn't work. Has changed for the worse over past 20 plus years

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pattersonvg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyB2463, Guest Relations Manager at Gatlinburg Town Square Resort By Exploria Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

We are sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience. Your comments have been received by resort management and they appreciate your feedback so that we can improve our services. Thank you for sending in your review, we do hope that you will give us another chance and stay with us again the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

We stay at Town Square 5-6 times a year. The condos are big, well kept and the location is perfect. All of the staff are helpful, courteous, friendly and very efficient. Just a short 2 block walk to the Gatlinburg Parkway, the Trolly stops right in front and underground parking. WE LOVE TOWN SQUARE!!

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chesterlsusiesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyB2463, Guest Relations Manager at Gatlinburg Town Square Resort By Exploria Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Thank you for sending in your review. We really enjoy hearing from our guests, your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to having you return very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

The place is very badly kept. There is no housekeeping what so ever and even to get clean towels and trash bags is a mission. The girls at the front desk which is half a block away are rude from the start to the end. We traded a luxury timeshare for this dirty so call 2 bedroom condo.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Excursion636958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyB2463, Guest Relations Manager at Gatlinburg Town Square Resort By Exploria Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

We appreciate you taking the time to send in your review and are very sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience. Your comments have been shared with resort management to address the issues that you have mentioned. Again, we apologize that you did not receive the service that you deserve. Your feedback is important to us and we hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

This time we went to Gatlinburg for 2 nights, and the reason this time was to go to the rainbow fall trail, so this resort is just in the same road were the trail head is. Also is a walk from the main street....we just left the car in the garage of the hotel and walk, relax, eat and enjoy it. Recommended. We stayed in a unit located in the new building.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Cesar231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyB2463, Guest Relations Manager at Gatlinburg Town Square Resort By Exploria Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Thank you for sending in your review and for your recommendation. We are pleased that you had the opportunity to stay with us and enjoy some of the natural beauty of the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

It is so close and within walking distance to everything! Very clean. New Year's Eve fireworks were right down thw street. Restaurants were great on the strip. Fantastic service when we would call regarding questions about places tonfo or eat from the resort. Everyone was very nice. Checked in within 5 minutes. Great stay!

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Vacation40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyB2463, Guest Relations Manager at Gatlinburg Town Square Resort By Exploria Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Thank you for sending in your review. We are delighted that you were here to experience the New Year's Eve fireworks and that you enjoyed your accommodations at our resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews