We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
other travelers have booked this property
Laurelwood falls on Indian Camp creek
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Laurelwood falls on Indian Camp creek
Laurelwood Falls Cabin
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
106 reviews
Laurelwood falls on Indian Camp creek
Laurelwood Falls Cabin
Laurelwood Falls Cabin-Creekside View
Large 5x7 whirlpool tub next to the bed
Laurelwood Falls Cabin-View from Jacuzzi Tub
View of fireplace from king sized bed
Hot tub on deck next to waterfall
Laurelwood Falls Cabin-View From Hot Tub
Laurelwood Falls Cabin-Back Deck & Hot Tub
Laurelwood Falls Cabin-Entrance Signs
kitchen area in background
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 106 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
656kimber...
Cut Off
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I cannot rave enough about Laurelwood Falls cabin. It certainly isn't some luxurious resort, but that wasn't what we wanted anyway. We wanted a quiet, romantic cabin in the woods. What we got was much more. The creek flowing right at the foot of the deck is the most beautiful sight and sound. We spent our whole trip in the hot tub gazing at the creek or sitting in the Jacuzzi tub with the windows open to hear it. It was hard to leave. The cabin itself is nice enough. It has its own rustic charm. It's been a year since we stayed and I can still hear the creek rushing. I miss this place.

Date of stay: April 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed April 8, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ben A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Setting with everything you need!”
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The waterfall seals the deal! just sitting out at night listening to the water was all we needed. Loved it!!

Date of stay: February 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Romantic Getaway”
Reviewed November 28, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great cabin! Everything was clean, perfect! It was just what we needed to disconnect from the busyness of our life!

Date of stay: August 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ErinBuf
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Laurelwood falls cabin”
Reviewed November 24, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The cabin was perfect. The water running outside was peaceful, it was private, and the hot tub was amazing. It was very clean and fire wood was stocked. Kitchen had everything we needed, and the bed was extremely comfortable!

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TEllison0...
Mason, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peaceful & Romantic”
Reviewed November 16, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My husband surprised me with a weekend get a way to Gatlinburg for our 7th anniversary. I have to admit when I first viewed the cabin thru TripAdvisor , I was hesitant and thought it was not what we would find appealing. However ....... when we stepped out of the car , heard the water flowing over the rocks in the mountain stream my tension and stress were vanished. Things were just as equally relaxing when we walked around the cabin to the deck with hot tub overlooking the small falls. Stepping inside the cabin we knew we were going to have a peaceful easy weekend. There are plenty of glass windows that let you enjoy the view from the indoor jacuzzi or while cuddling by the fire on the sofa. Each time we went in to town , we only wanted to hurry and get back to Laurelwood Falls. Everything about this cabin is great. Cleanliness, Privacy, Romance, and the crisp mountain air.
We are already making plans to reserve the same cabin for our 8th anniversary and stay extra days.

Date of stay: November 2016
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
R3370MVth...
Lexington, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Nice cabin”
Reviewed November 10, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed at this cabin for 8 days it is nicely decorated it is nice and quiet & comfortable . We had a good time in the hot tub next to the creek . They provided plenty of wood for the fireplace. If you are looking for a quiet cabin that is nice this is the one.
Thank you for sharing your cabin with us.
Tom & Janice

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing