We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Heaven”
Review of Price Cottages

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Gatlinburg
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Price Cottages
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Heaven”
Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

Just got home from a week at Price Cottages. What a great place to relax and rest up. Setting on the porch overlooking the river and listening to the sound of it rushing by. Next thing you know it's time for a nap. Tree covered lane to walk down to the Covered Bridge or go to the Flint Rock swimming hole. Not far from Galtinburg or Pittman Center( arts and craft area). Lots of great places to hike or r bike ride. You will love this Little Bit of Heaven.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank vettenana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    0
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
18
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gatlinburg, Tennessee, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Great location! Pigeon Forge and Sevierville are easily accessible from the "backroads" and Gatlinburg is a very close drive. Cabin sits far enough out of town to avoid traffic with good food, attractions, shops, etc. nearby. We highly recommend!!!

Great place to stay! The cabin had plenty of room for our group with kitchen, picnic area, river access, whirlpool, and shower. We never wanted for much in the way of accommodations.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ryan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2013

There is nothing like waking to the river sound! The cabins are beautiful! Total privacy. Great place to get away from all the touristy Gatlinburg rush, but close enough when you want it. I must get my "Prices Fix" every couple years! I think I'm due soon!

Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank DeluxeBike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Wonderful place to stay. Extra clean and very nice staff. We were there in May going back in Aug. You on the Little Piegon River. Not far from Gatlinburg and the arts and craft area in the Pittman Center.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vettenana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gatlinburg hotels
2.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
3.6 mi away
Honeymoon Hills Gatlinburg Cabin Rentals
2.4 mi away
Chalet Village
Chalet Village
#9 of 52 in Gatlinburg
480 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Brevard Inn and Cabins
Brevard Inn and Cabins
#23 of 52 in Gatlinburg
38 reviews
2.5 mi away
Laurel Point Resort
Laurel Point Resort
#25 of 52 in Gatlinburg
107 reviews
10.3 mi away
Deer Ridge Mountain Resort
Deer Ridge Mountain Resort
#6 of 52 in Gatlinburg
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Price Cottages? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Price Cottages

Property: Price Cottages
Address: 330 Emerts Cove Road, Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Gatlinburg
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 52 Specialty Lodging in Gatlinburg
Number of rooms: 6

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing