We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
so fun!

This was a great stop and our host Broderic was funny and knowledgeable! This is a must stop for... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
ahollinhs86
Free Samples!

Visited Little Bear Winery, had awesome service by Broderic. Would definitely recommend to anyone... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
jacob0220
Read all 116 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Gatlinburg
from $99.00
More Info
from $24.65
More Info
from $60.00
More Info
from $25.95
More Info
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveler rating
111
3
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
111
3
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews black forest watermelon wine tasting wine trail great wine chocolate covered cherries wine club buy a bottle free tasting different wines girls trip great personality fun experience in town megan razz raccoons
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 116 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2020

Great experience! First time doing a wine tasting and this was the best place to start. Broderic was amazing at deciphering my odd descriptions of what kind of wine I do and don't like and even got my husband and me to try some new ones that we absolutely love. :)

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank H5452GUjessical
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestResponses, Manager at Little Bear Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Well we are so happy you had an incredible experience with Broderic and enjoyed your tasting. Next time you are in town come on back by, we would enjoy seeing yall again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

My girlfriend and I visited Gatlinburg while traveling south on our vacation. While passing thru we decided to stop off at some wineries and came across this little gem! We couldn't have been more happy with our visit! Our "wine expert" Jeff was more than helpful describing the delicious wines they had to offer. For their free tasting, you get 4 samples to choose from. We even purchased a bottle to take home with us! Highly recommend checking this place out!!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Dpartin24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestResponses, Manager at Little Bear Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for stopping by Little Bear Winery and visiting us. Jeff is an amazing part of our staff team and we are glad the wine expert himself made your experience equally enjoyable. Come by next time you guys visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

My husband and I went to Gatlinburg for New Years ‘20 and decided to stop by Little Bear for a tasting. Broderic was amazing, hilarious and very knowledgeable, its no wonder we left there with 4 bottles of wine! All That Razz was our absolute favorite, highly recommend.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank alheising
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestResponses, Manager at Little Bear Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

All that Razz is a good choice and we are so glad you were able to stop by and visit us. Broderic is a good part of our team and very proud of him for making your evening memorable. Come by and see us next time you guys are in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

Had a great time at little bear, Brederic took great care of us and was lot of fun, much better than other stops on the wine trail. We got the black forest dessert wine very good, sangria slushy they have was wonderful.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank stocks859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestResponses, Guest Relations Manager at Little Bear Winery, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

We are so glad you enjoyed your time at Little Bear Winery with Broderic. We love making your experience enjoyable. Thank you for letting us know about your visit. We hope to see you again next time you're in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Great wine!! Be sure to have Broderic do your wine tasting. Lots of knowledge and humor two berries was my fav.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank CherieLW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuestResponses, Guest Relations Manager at Little Bear Winery, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

We're so glad you enjoyed Broderic. He has such a wonderful personality and we love that you got to experience that while with us. Please come by and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews