We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding Condo with Amazing Views!!”
other travelers have booked this property
The Best View in the Smokies!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Best View in the Smokies!
Updated Luxury furnishings
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
96 reviews
The Best View in the Smokies!
Updated Luxury furnishings
Un matched mountain views
Wood burning fireplace
View from your balcony
NEW Kitchen with all you need
Master Suite with private bath, wall mounted flat screen and comfy queen bed
Romantic year round electric fireplace
2nd BR with Twins and flat screen TV/DVD
Deer Ridge Resort is Surrounded by The Best Views in the Smokies
On Site Indoor Pool and Hot Tub, walk from the condo
Above Par Condo over looks the Bent Creek Golf Course
Deer Ridge Resort
On site playground for the kids
View from your balcony
Indoor Pool and Hot Tub
Deer Ridge Sun Deck suitable for weddings and groups
Outdoor pool a short drive from condo
Deer Ridge Lounge
Visit the Lobby Lounge for a Sandwich, Beer, Glass of Wine
We decorate for all major Holidays
Above Par at Christmas Time
Woodburning Fireplace
View from your balcony
Unmatched Views
Outstanding views
View from your balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 96 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Scott B
1 review
“Outstanding Condo with Amazing Views!!”
Reviewed March 18, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We cannot say enough good things about this condo!! It was the perfect size and layout for a family of 4. Everything was so nice and well maintained. The kitchen was well stocked and had everything we needed for cooking our meals. The beds were very comfortable, and it was so convenient to have 2 bathrooms. The porch and view were amazing! The location is outside of the bustle of Gatlinburg (with everything still very easily accessible) in a quiet area which we loved. We could go on and on. Our little girls loved all the Easter decorations and the bunny plates that were left on the counter. The owners were very responsive with all the information we needed and very quick to reply to questions. Above Par is such a lovely place to stay and we will certainly be back!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2018
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Please do visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rohitk200...
Bloomington, Illinois
1 review
“Amazing experience”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We were overwhelmed with the amazing experience during our stay. The condo was soooo beautiful even better when you see in person. I would definitely recommend this to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2018
This is what we like to hear. Please come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allison K
2 reviews
“Beautiful View of the Smokies”
Reviewed October 8, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Jeff was very accomodating with the arrangements and I really enjoyed the specific directions on everything about the condo. It was a great trip with so much to do. The foliage on the trees were beautiful and the weather was perfect. 5 stars!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2017
Thanks so much Allison and Scott, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Please come again! Jeff & Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carriepop...
Sarasota
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is really cute, there is everything you need to get started with your vacation. From salt and pepper to toiletries. Pleanty of towels, beds were very soft, like a cloud. What makes this unit is the view. Outstanding, morning and evening. We grilled out by the indoor pool at clubhouse and ate dinner On the deck with such a wonderful view. When I come back to the mountains, this is the only place I could stay. It is a must.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2017
Thanks so much Carrie, happy guests is our goal. Please do stay again! Jeff and Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JulieAnn1...
Franklin, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peaceful and Beautiful”
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your hosts think of everything and have detailed instructions for arrival, your stay, and things to see and do while there. It is clean and the amenities in the condo are great. Be aware that this is almost a 20 minute drive outside of Gatlinburg, and probably 35 to 45 minutes from Pigeon Forge depending on traffic so plan for the driving time to get where you want to go. On the other hand, that makes this place quiet and scenic.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2017
Thank you Julie, We try to make everything as stress free as possible. Do come again!
Jeff & Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mufarehka...
Iowa City, Iowa
1 review
“Condo”
Reviewed May 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The condo is wonderful, the view of smoky mountains is great the place in top you can see smokies near you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2017
So happy you enjoyed your stay!
Jeff & Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OnAir6854...
1 review
“This place is so wonderful.”
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I was so amazed that the owner, Jeffery provides a lot of valuable and detail info about this place and surrounding area. The condo is very clean and have a best view.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2017
Thanks so much, we enjoy having great guests!
Jeff & Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing