We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice, Clean, & Reasonably Priced.”
Indoor heated swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Indoor heated swimming pool
Relax by the pool!
View of Mt. LeConte from the deck.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Indoor heated swimming pool
Relax by the pool!
View of Mt. LeConte from the deck.
Entrance to Adorable Teddy Bears Pool Palace
Enjoy the view of Mt. LeConte
Relax in the hot tub while grilling a juicy steak
Enjoy the fully furnished kitchen
Relax in the family room!
Romantic heart shapped Jacuzzi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ShariSie
NC
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice, Clean, & Reasonably Priced.”
Reviewed November 5, 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Cabin was very clean and had everything we needed. Enjoyed the hot tub and jacuzzi tub. Hubby enjoyed the sauna. The pool was too cool for our liking but a very nice amenity. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend to other couples.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub
Liked least: Pool was too cold to stay in.
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 4, 2011
Thank you for your review. The indoor swimming pool is 90 degrees year round. We're glad you enjoyed your stay at Adorable Teddy Bears Pool Palace. Ted & Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeBeAtlaw
Gadsden, Alabama
1 review
“Best Gatlinburg Cabin Experience!”
Reviewed August 27, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

This cabin was an awesome choice for a family with a small child. Having the pool on the lower level was such a luxury! Also, the cabin was spotless. It felt like we were the first people to ever stay there. View was wonderful as well. We hope to make a return visit soon!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Indoor pool
Liked least: pillows were a little flat
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAMBO5040
Jasper, TN
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! DIDN'T WANT TO LEAVE!”
Reviewed October 18, 2010 for a stay in October 2010
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Adorable Teddy Bears Pool Palace 10/12 - 10/14 (daugher, grandson & myself). This cabin was wonderful! My 4 yr old grandson LOVED the indoor pool and the Teddy Bear decor. It's off the main drag - but not too far, so everything is convenient but you out enough to get peace and quiet and fantastic views. The outdoor hottub was great on the October cool nights. I've stayed in other cabins and this one is by far my favorite. The owners are absolutely great and make themselves available if you need anything.

After we checked out we stayed in Pigeon Forge for a couple of nights at the new Clarion. It's a nice hotel - but once you've stayed at the Adorable Teddy Bears Pool Palace - a hotel just can't measure up (nice hotel though). We were just spoiled! Next time I think we will just stay the whole time in the cabin.

Thank you Ted and Sandra for sharing your cabin with us. We enjoyed it sooooo much. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IL
Reviewed February 21, 2010 for a stay in January 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 21, 2010
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to your return visit.

Ted & Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
texas
Reviewed February 11, 2010 for a stay in July 2008
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed February 8, 2010 for a stay in September 2007
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Houston/New Orleans
Reviewed February 2, 2010 for a stay in November 2007
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing