We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Where a kid can getaway”

Fannie Farkle's Family Fun Parlor
Ranked #8 of 17 Fun & Games in Gatlinburg
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Skokie, Illinois
Level Contributor
116 reviews
39 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Where a kid can getaway”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2014

We gave our kids each $5 and let them loose. They had fun because who doesn't in an arcade. I wish the tickets could be traded in for different things but that is always the case. The employees were super helpful with caught tickets.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank thazard143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

362 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    190
    104
    51
    9
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hueytown, Alabama
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“nice arcade”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2014

My hubby and son enjoyed it and they have a good variety of games. The prizes were nice after you played the games with tickets

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank camille b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cookeville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
36 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Memories”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2014 via mobile

We absolutely love this place! It's a must stop every time we are in Gatlinburg. My little girl is six and she loves it!! After playing games we always have to get corn dogs and drinks in the crazy glasses. I will mention they do not take debit/credit cards cash only. They do have a ATM but it charges $3.00 per transaction. Always a good time here.

Helpful?
2 Thank heather k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairmount, Georgia
Level Contributor
62 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Best corndog ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2014 via mobile

Love the corn dogs!!!!!!!!!!!!! We always have to get my daughter a big pink or purple cup. Its usually way to full to play games but we enjoy the food.

Helpful?
2 Thank brinlgi57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedartown, Georgia, Usa
Level Contributor
73 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“we love their food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2014

omg they have the best corn dogs and sausage dogs!!! Thats just one place I couldnt wait to get to love their food.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Lynn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fannie Farkle's Family Fun Parlor also viewed

Gatlinburg, Sevier County
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 

Been to Fannie Farkle's Family Fun Parlor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing