We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Games and more games!!”

Fannie Farkle's Family Fun Parlor
Ranked #10 of 18 Fun & Games in Gatlinburg
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
London, Kentucky
Level Contributor
55 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Games and more games!!”
Reviewed December 27, 2012

A real good place to try your skills at many different choices of arcade games right in the center of Gatlinburg. if you like playing arcade games then this is the place to be!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank DriverDan54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

363 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    190
    105
    51
    9
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pigeon Forge, TN
Level Contributor
62 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Corn dog heaven”
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Folks, we live here and go frequently for the foot long corn dogs. You will NOT be disappointment. Grab a corn dog and sit near by and watch all the folks come by. It keeps us entertained just watching the people.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank professor_computers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky
Level Contributor
50 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“The BEST Smoked Sausage”
Reviewed November 24, 2012

We love to stop at Fannie Farkles! They have the best smoked sausage with peppers & onions. I can't walk by without stopping to just smell them! Just be sure to bring cash as that is the only form of payment they accept. Cost is $6.99 for a smoked sausage and $2.75 for a drink in a Souvenier cup. ( you can get the drink for 1/2 price if you go to there website and print out the coupon)

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank BTM_LJM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonardtown, Maryland, USA
Level Contributor
72 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Corn Dogs made for kings. They are large and taste very good. You can smell them all up and down the Parkway.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, Indiana
Level Contributor
151 reviews
42 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Wasnt Impressed”
Reviewed November 9, 2012

Im a foodie and I kept hearing about there corndogs so I had to get one. I wasnt impressed with it. Ill give them another shot on my next visit only because I love corndogs. MAybe mine wasnt fresh or it was a off day.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dustin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fannie Farkle's Family Fun Parlor also viewed

Gatlinburg, Sevier County
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 

Been to Fannie Farkle's Family Fun Parlor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing