We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$149
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$113
$108
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Edgewater Hotel(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$132
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crossroads Inn and Suites(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn & Suites Gatlinburg(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bearskin Lodge on the River Hotel(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$109
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of $150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites on the River(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$59
$50
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Gatlinburg Inn(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$119
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Laurel Inn Condominiums(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$95
$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (972)
Filter reviews
972 results
Traveler rating
622
205
74
25
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
622
205
74
25
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom villafull kitchendon wardparking passtime sharepancake house across the streetwasher and dryersales pitchhigh pressurewithin walking distancenational parkoutdoor poolthe main streetthe entire staffshort drivejacuzzi tubpigeon forge
Filter
Updating list...
922 - 927 of 972 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2010

New but dirty. Staff was apathetic at best. No business center (i.e. computer), fitness center was pathetic, and arcade was a pool table and one video machine. View from the front door was of the adjacent hotels storage (old lamps, couches, etc). Foyer design with adjacent unit made entry frustrating and allowed cooking smells to carry. I would not stay again. This is not a resort and at least a hotel has maid service.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank jghammers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2010

We spent 11 days at the Holiday Inn Vacations Smoky Mountain Resort. Our purpose was to hike in the Smoky Mountains. This resort is only 5 minutes from the entrance to the National Park. The staff at this resort are incredible. Everyone from the front desk, Amanda to the maintenance crew were friendly, knowledgeable and approachable. Don, the property manager made us feel welcome and wanted to make sure this was the best holiday experience possible in the area. We hiked everyday and rented a Harley for 2 days to ride the Blue Ridge Mountains, Cherohala Skyway and the famous Dragon.
We had a one bedroom unit which was comfortable and had everything that we needed including a washer/dryer and a jacuzzi tub. The kitchen is small but we managed to make all our meals here. We had afew things that needed to be fixed and maintenance responded promptly. There is plenty of parking and many luggage trolleys. The outdoor hot tub was a great place to meet people in the evenings. There were many families enjoying the pools and BBQ area. Asheville is a great day trip as is the casino in Cherokee. This resort is a great location for walking the Gatlinburg "strip". We went on the resort Hay Ride which was a great introduction to Cades Cove. We also went tubing in Townsend which was fun.
We are outdoor people and this was the best possible resort to meet our needs and visit the Smoky Mountain National Park. We would highly recommend this friendly property.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hikers55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2010

Our room had everything you need for a comfortable stay. It was updated and well maintained, and the hotel was located only a block or so off the main road in Gatlinburg, within walking distance. There is a restaurant and store located across the street. We liked that it was off the main road, because the road wasn't congested with a lot of traffic. But everything is still within walking distance. Overall we had an awesome experience, and will stay there again in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank whitetiger444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2010

The one bedroom villa that we had was wonderful, spacious enough for the two of us. Enjoyed having the patio to be outside in the evenings. Fireplace was available for the winter months. Jacuzzi in villa, felt great after walking up and down hills all day! Close to the center of Gatlinburg for walking. Enjoyed our stay! When I did not rate the sleep quality as excellent, it was the fact that we were on vacation and sleeping in late - everyone up by 8 AM, starting to clean.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JMHCCHRockin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2010

My wife and I just got home today from our week long stay here. We had a one bedroom villa with full kitchen, king size bed, whirlpool bathtub,..... I could go on and on. When we checked in, the front desk staff was very helpful with tips and discounts for area attractions, bus schedules, etc....We got to our room and found it very accommodating. We went to dinner and then to a store for necessities for the week. Very easy walk to the strip. Just had a great time. I can't say anything negative about the staff or the property. Would highly recommend to anyone going to Gatlinburg. We will definitely stay there again. Thanks to the staff again for making our stay an enjoyable one.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sarrail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews