We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Club Vacations Smoky Mountain Resort
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn & Suites Gatlinburg(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$60
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$179
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites on the River(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Laurel Inn Condominiums(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$105
$102
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gatlinburg Inn(Gatlinburg)
$199
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Edgewater Hotel(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$119
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bearskin Lodge on the River Hotel(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$891
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (956)
Filter reviews
956 results
Traveler rating
617
197
72
25
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
617
197
72
25
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom villafull kitchenorange lakedon wardtime shareparking passpancake house across the streetwasher and dryersales pitchhigh pressurewithin walking distanceoutdoor poolnational parkthe main streetthe entire stafftimeshare presentationpigeon forge
Filter
Updating list...
527 - 532 of 956 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2013

We had a great time staying at the Smokey Mountain Resort in Gatlinburg,Tennessee. The place we stayed in was awesome and the staff were always so kind and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone who is interested in coming to Gatlinburg. I look forward to going there again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jsaladbar57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Just left here from a 3 night, 4 day stay and loved every minute of it. It's well located. Walking distance to restaurants and activities. It's a short drive to Dollywood and other attractions. At night it's very peaceful and quiet as it backs right onto Smoky Mountain National Park. Try to get a room that backs onto the park as you can sit on your balcony in a rocking chair and enjoy the view. From the moment we arrived we felt so comfortable. The front desk staff were very warm and invited us in with happy smiles. The room was amazing with a full size kitchen and was decorated very nicely. Everything was so CLEAN!!! We'll go back for sure.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Deborahjune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIClubSmokyMtn, General Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Smoky Mountain Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2013

Hey there Deborahjune,
Thank you for taking time to review your valuable time spent with us! It really makes me happy to hear that ya’ll had such a good time! I am excited to have ya’ll back again real soon! Our number 1 goal here is to exceed your expectations each and every time you come see us. Don Ward

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Went here after Chattanooga, and just loved the whole area and the great views. This place had a great and easy check in and we enjoyed all the amenties at the Resort. We love being in the mountains, so really, they would have really had to botch things not to get a good review from us. And they didn't. We were impressed with the whole area, and particularly with the Resort

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mountainman55061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

We stayed here for five days in may(actually still here).We love this hotel!!!It is basically a small apartment with separate living room and kitchen with full size stove and fridge.It also has a great decor and atmosphere.The hotel is about half a mile from parkway so close enough to walk to activities and dining but removed enough to be peaceful(the walk back is uphill but not overly steep) and the trolly stops right outside.We will absolutely be staying here when return to The Smokies.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Sammy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIClubSmokyMtn, General Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Smoky Mountain Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2013

Sammy D, I hope that ya’ll will come back and see us real soon! I and my staff will work real hard to keep the “Love” flowing every time you stay with us. Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us I really appreciate it. Don Ward

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013 via mobile

Spent a week here- walking distance to all the restaurants and most activities . The room was 5 stars did lots of entertaining there. The pool was beautiful day and night. The hotel provided many activities and had shuttle bus for guests

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rose o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIClubSmokyMtn, General Manager at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Smoky Mountain Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2013

Hey there Ladeda19, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We are always tickled to get these types of reviews from our guest. I am truly thankful for your business and will always work very hard to exceed your expectations every time you stay with us! Hope to see ya’ll again real soon. Don Ward

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews