We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“nice cozy cabin”

Review of Lincoln Logs

Lincoln Logs
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lincoln Logs
Lincoln Logs Lincoln Logs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Lincoln Logs
Lincoln Logs
Lincoln Logs
Lincoln Logs
Lincoln Logs
Lincoln Logs
Lincoln Logs
Lincoln Logs
Lincoln Logs
Lincoln Logs
Lincoln Logs
Lincoln Logs
Lincoln Logs
Lincoln Logs
Lincoln Logs
Lincoln Logs
Lincoln Logs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dawn S
Dayton, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“No mountain view”
Reviewed July 23, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

States basic mountain view, there is NO view! It’s surrounded by tall trees. Furniture old with leather peeling, VERY uncomfortable hide away bed. So really this cabin only sleeps 4. Parking suitable for only 1 car due to extremely steep drive, you need to maneuver a turn around at the top to come back down safely. Kitchen is well stocked with essentials. Wouldn’t come back to this cabin, somewhat disappointed.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WVA
Reviewed June 20, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Date of stay: April 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cleveland
Reviewed June 20, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Date of stay: April 2013
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tennessee
Reviewed January 31, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Date of stay: December 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
greensburg ky
Reviewed January 31, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Date of stay: December 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed December 1, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 1, 2012
Joe,
I read you review and I want to apologize that you weren't given the opportunity to voice your issues when you called our office. We care about our guests and value their input. It is very rare that someone voices a complaint like yours. I regret that you have lost confidence with our company, but more importantly I am sorry that your issues weren't addressed during your stay. All of our cabins are privately owned and I will talk with the owner about making the necessary repairs and upgrades. Thank you for brining this to our attention.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MS
Reviewed November 2, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Date of stay: September 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing