We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful!!”

Review of Settlin' Inn

Exterior Front View at Settlin' Inn
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior Front View at Settlin' Inn
Lower Deck with Log Swing at Settlin' Inn Living Room with Fireplace at Settlin' Inn
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Exterior Front View at Settlin' Inn
Lower Deck with Log Swing at Settlin' Inn
Living Room with Fireplace at Settlin' Inn
Dining Area at Settlin' Inn
Kitchen with Black Appliances at Settlin' Inn
Main Level King Bedroom with Fireplace at Settlin' Inn
First Floor Bedroom at Settlin' Inn
First Floor Bedroom at Settlin' Inn
Lofted Area with Sleeper Sofa at Settlin' Inn
Game Room with Pool Table at Settlin' Inn
Game Room with Air Hockey Table at Settlin' Inn
Game Room with Foosball Table at Settlin' Inn
Deck with Rockers at Settlin' Inn
Covered Hot Tub at Settlin' Inn
Autumn View of the Smoky Mountains at Settlin' Inn
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ewillia12...
Northern Kentucky, Kentucky
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a very nice time there. But a few things needs to be fixed the telephone in the kitchen area was broken, for the amount of people (8) in the cabin we ran out of hot water to take showers and we did not get to use the hot tub. There was a dirty ring around the hot tub so we did not get in. We did not know if it had been clean from the previous people or not.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FL
Reviewed March 19, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 19, 2014
We're happy you & your family enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your testimony!

Best Regards,
American Patriot Getaways
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ga
Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN
Reviewed January 16, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN
Reviewed August 29, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Knoxville
Reviewed June 27, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Murfreesboro TN
Reviewed May 8, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing