We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very pleased”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Welcome to Watermelon Cabin!
The beautiful Little Pigeon River near the cabin!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael G
1 review
“Very pleased”
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Amy thank you so much for letting me stay and even extending my stay you were very kind and so gdnerous if I ever come we) when I do I will definitely make sure you are on the top of my list for booking uour cabin again.u really were easy to talk to and so understanding.Again thank u

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2017
Wow thank you so much Michael for the wonderful 5 bubble review and kind words!! It was an absolute pleasure having you as a guest! You are always welcome to stay at any of my cabins anytime. It means so much to me that you took the time to write an amazing review! Thank you again for everything, and I look forward to you staying in the future!! God Bless You, Amy :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark R R
1 review
“I was in heaven!!! Mark and vicki”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

If you want peace and quiet this is for you. A swing on front porch and coffee! Beautiful woods to explore and to take nice walks and hear the birds sing. We really had and awesome time! We will be back to my little piece of heaven!! Vicki and Mark

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 30, 2017
Wow Vicki and Mark thank you so much for the beautiful 5 star review!! It brought tears of joy to my eyes on how you described my place. I'm so glad you both had an awesome time! You two were amazing guests, and I can't wait to have you back again!! God bless You, Amy :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing