We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing views!”
other traveler has booked this property
Newly decorated ground floor studio.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Newly decorated ground floor studio.
Futon w/ 10' baffled mattress for optional 3rd or 4th person.  Memory foam topper avail in unit. Dining table seats four. Dimmable lighting.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Newly decorated ground floor studio.
Futon w/ 10' baffled mattress for optional 3rd or 4th person.  Memory foam topper avail in unit.
Dining table seats four. Dimmable lighting.
Seating for two at counter.
Dishwasher
Electric heatless fireplace w/ remote.
LED candles w/ remote.
Curved shower curtain rod for added comfort.
Cultured marble counter top.  Hair dryer avail.
12' pillow top mattress.
Two wall mounted reading lights above bed.
48' Smart TV w/ soundbar, Bluetooth enabled, swivel wall mount, DVD. Marble tiled dining area/hearth
Leather chair and foot rest.
Looking out your front door!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lory B
1 review
“Amazing views!”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This condo is beautiful in a breathtaking location at the top of a mountain. It was within easy driving distance of Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and the GSM national park. Our host did a wonderful job communicating with us and giving us inside tips to make the most of our stay. I would highly recommend to anyone and would stay there again myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roland B
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay, oasis of freedom!”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We spent an unforgettable time at this wonderful place! The studio is so beautiful, lovely furnished, with great attention to detail and equipped with every comfort! At night, it's absolutely quiet, you can hear the wind and the whispering of the trees, and with a little luck you can see a black bear!
Kathy is a wonderful host, so friendly and helpful! She's at your's disposal everytime! Just great!
Pine Cone Corner is probably the best place we have ever stayed in the US! Absolutely recommendable! We will come back!
Kathy, thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy S
2 reviews
“Lovely condo next to Great Smoky Mountains National Park”
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo at Pine Cone Corner was perfect for our trip to Great Smoky Mountains National Park. It was close to the fun touristy area in Gatlinburg and was easy to get to the park entrance. The condo was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. We enjoyed spending time in the hot tub where we watched a black bear cross through the parking lot! The drive up to the condo had steep curves and was difficult to do in the rain but that was the only downside of the experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The3delps
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome in The Great Smokie Mtns”
Reviewed May 18, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome studio at the top of the mtn. Easy access to Gatlinburg and the national park. Owner was very accommodating with links to hiking and driving trails. My son and his girlfriend are ready to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2017
Thank you, I'm so happy they had such a good time. They were wonderful guests and welcome them back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing