We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Much needed getaway”
other travelers have booked this property
Front of cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of cabin
Douglas Lake Beautiful clear water
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Front of cabin
Douglas Lake
Beautiful clear water
Our cove
Great Room
Cozy woodburning fireplace
Great room and kItchen
One of two first floor bedrooms
One of two full baths
Huge bedroom loft
Street view at dusk
Huge wraparound porch
Hot tub with great view
Master bedroom
Another outdoor living space to enjoy your morning coffee
Second full bath
View of cabin from pool below
View of pool and boat ramp area below from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brandon E
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Much needed getaway”
Reviewed November 21, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I were looking for a place to get away for the weekend and we happened to stumble upon this place on TripAdvisor. As soon as we saw it we knew that this was the place we wanted to stay and the price was very reasonable. The view was nice, the amenities were great and it was just a peaceful stay. We loved every minute we stayed here and will definitely be back in the future. Overall it was an excellent experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrequentF...
1 review
“Family Getaway”
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Had a great trip and the owners are amazing. So responsive and great to work with. Answers all questions immediately. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dkakugath
Slinger, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Beautiful cabin”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We arrived to a very clean, welcoming cabin with Halloween decorations. Spacious rooms. Wonderful view from deck. Will book again when in area

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Family Vacation”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Beautiful immaculate vacation home welcoming from the minute you walk in the door. We brought our boat the access to the lake was convenient. Early evening we swam in the community pool and met a lot of other families who were vacationing too. The house provided all the essentials, the deck had a nice grill for cooking outdoors. The owner communicated with us prior to our trip and answered all our questions. I can't say enough positive things about the house. It was so perfect. We shopped in Gatlinburg and went horseback riding in Pigeon Forge, we did alot of relaxing together. I recommend this home 100 percent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LightPack...
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This sweet cabin was perfect and relaxing for our family vacation. The owner was great and so easy to work with. He answered questions almost immediately. The cabin was clean and comfortable. Access to the community pool was directly below the cabin and it had its own hot tub on the deck. The cabin is about 25-30 mins from pigeon forge/gatlinburg and maybe 40 mins from the smokey mountains park. We would definitely stay here again! Thank you for a wonderful time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing