We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service.”
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Ranked #119 of 195 Restaurants in Gatlinburg
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Allons, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good service.”
Reviewed March 22, 2013

We got delivery twice, to hotel. Guy showed up exactly when he said he would. $40.00 to feed family of 4, including tip isn't bad!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    37
    29
    13
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Pizza Hut Gatlinburg was Excellent!”
Reviewed January 25, 2013

We have Pizza Hut quite often whether traveling or at home. Our pizza from Gatlinburg Pizza Hut was excellent! I only wish OUR Pizza Hut at home put as many toppings on it and got it to us so hot. Usually there's not a lot of difference between pizza, but I compliment them on ours!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank SandyLouTwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“best one in the chain”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

We went there cause we didn't know what to get and the kids just kept saying pizza, so whatever. What a nice surprise, the pizza was GREAT, found out the locals love it too, so that says a lot as well. Go find it up the hill by the Methodist Church access in the middle of Gatlinburg. Just down the street from Reagan Terrace Mall where the Original Old Timey Photo studio is, where every one should get their photos done, they are wonderful, she is so funny! BEST quality, best time, ever. By the way, she sent us there!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank susie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“So so”
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Pizza Hut. It's what you expect. It's so so. Nothing fancy, just what you wold expect from a Pizza Hut. Value for only, great service.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank RealRadrev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sevierville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely horrible!!”
Reviewed September 26, 2012 via mobile

We placed an order for the big box dinner. We wanted it delivered to our hotel about a mile away. The order was placed online and the confirmation said it would take 50 minutes to be delivered! STRIKE ONE! An hour and twenty minutes (and a phone call) later, the driver knocked on the door. The food was barely warm STRIKE TWO! And our bottle of soda was missing (the driver told me he gave it to the someone on a different floor) STRIKE THREE!
We immediately called the restaurant to complain, the girl on the phone said she would send the driver back with our money... Fourteen minutes (and ANOTHER phone call) later, he finally returned!
Yes, we got our money back.
Yes, the food was ok once it was microwaved.
But it shouldn't have taken so long and been such a disaster. It's pizza delivery... In a tourist town... We ordered from a competitor a few nights ago, and we had HOT pizza within 21 minutes of placing the order (the driver was proud to tell me the time frame).

Please please please... If in the mood for pizza, order from any where but here.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AdventureChubbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

Gatlinburg, Sevier County
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing