We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food Great price!!!!”

Flapjacks Pancake Cabin
Ranked #33 of 197 Restaurants in Gatlinburg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Come in and pull up a chair, we've been waiting for you. We're serving the best made-from-scratch breakfasts in Gatlinburg and the Smoky Mountains. Our menu features all of your classic breakfast favorites including biscuits and gravy, country ham, omelets, waffles and more. We serve skillet breakfasts filled with potatoes, locally made sausage, eggs, bacon and more. And don't forget about our pancakes! Our Sticky Bun Pancakes are famous! They are a must try. Do you have kiddos? Kids love Flapjack's. We have a great kid's menu headlined by our adorable Jr. Bear Cakes... pancakes decorated with chocolate syrup to create an image of a bear. See our menu on our website, and then come see us soon! Flapjack's Pancake Cabin - Traditions Made From Scratch
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great food Great price!!!!”
Reviewed April 21, 2014

I thought that I had posted a review on this place. However I see I did not. This place has GREAT food and plenty of it. Its not over priced which is surprising seeing as it is in a touristy place. Would definitely very highly recommend the Pancake Pantry.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RavenLenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,124 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    561
    257
    164
    86
    56
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Indialantic, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
209 reviews
147 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
“Pancakes Galore”
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Ate here two different mornings and everthing was consistent both days. Good value and service. We ate a little later in the mornings and did not have to wait, but in the early mornings, plan on a wait.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lloyd M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valdosta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
151 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great food, clean restaurant”
Reviewed April 14, 2014

We had a Saturday morning (around 9:30 am) breakfast in april, we got in fast, service was fast, and waitress was very friendly. The food was great and hot. Restrooms clean. Great value for the money, 2 adults and 1 child meal for $24 and we had a 10% off coupon that we used with no issues.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank spamdogger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oak Ridge, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Extremely good food, but a tad pricey”
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Some of the most perfect pancakes I've ever tasted. The wife had what she said was some of the best French toast ever. However... 1 short stack of pancakes, an order of French toast, a cup of coffee and 2 OJ's probably shouldn't come to almost $30 for two people.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RGD662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great pancakes”
Reviewed April 10, 2014 via mobile

Good prices and the French toast and pancakes were great! Our waitress was named Sunshine, and she had a great attitude. Atmosphere was very nice and there is a shop next door with hand made soaps and lotions.

Helpful?
Thank sass711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flapjacks Pancake Cabin also viewed

Gatlinburg, Sevier County
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 

Been to Flapjacks Pancake Cabin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing