We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Breath-Taking View, Cozy Condo!”
other travelers have booked this property
Can we get an AMEN!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Can we get an AMEN!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Can we get an AMEN!
View from bedroom window.
View from balcony.
Indoor pool.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elisa O
1 review
“Breath-Taking View, Cozy Condo!”
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This place is too perfect for any couple! Sleeps two people and is the perfect size. Basically on top of a mountain with Gatlinburg town at the bottom of the mountain making it a perfect retreat for the end of a day. Or if you would prefer to stay in all day, that would be fine too! Everything is brand new and updated inside. There is a indoor pool & an outdoor pool. The owners are great to work with and respond right away to any questions. The drive up the mountain shows a lot of forest fire damage from last year, but the condo is further up the mountain and was not touched by the fires. The only thing we weren't prepared for was the drive up the mountain the first time, seeing all the fire damage and curvy roads took us by surprise, but after the first time up it was completely fine! We had a great 5 days and would have loved to stay longer! We would love to return some time in the future!

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 16, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. The fire was unfortunate, but the outpour of support was received from all over the country was amazing. It is true what they say, we are mountain strong! We hope you will come back to visit soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary S
Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Spring break”
Reviewed March 17, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Very clean condo. Owners friendly and easy to work with. Nice view of Gatlinburg below. Only minutes from restaurants and shopping. Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanaDLM
1 review
“I only wish...”
Reviewed December 9, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Let me start off by saying the location is excellent for shopping, dining, downtown or just lounging around looking at the view! The view, gorgeous! The condo wasn't lacking anything! My husband and I were celebrating our anniversary and the design and use of the space helped to keep us close. I only wish we could have stayed the entire getaway and maybe even used the "wood burning" fireplace!!Wow!! Yes, I love this place! Unfortunately, the Chimney 2 fires ended our stay, but enhanced our faith. The owners of this property were very helpful and concerned about us during and after the evacuation. I am so happy there was no damage to the property. Praying for Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, Sevierville and any other places affected by wildfires. Yes, we will definitely return!

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 11, 2016
Thank you for all your kind words. We were all saying many prayers for you as well as everyone that were affected by the Chimney 2 fires. Gatlinburg is an amazing place to visit. As we write this, Gatlinburg is open for business and it was great to see the outpouring of support and love for the Great Smoky Mountains. Please come back and visit us and tell your friends that we are #mountainstrong. Take care.

Marc and Annette Starrett
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly T
1 review
“Amazing deal!”
Reviewed November 28, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Any time I come back to Gatlinburg, I will opt to stay here! Amazing views, well taken care of, close to town, and so homey! Only downside was noisy neighbors, so if you are truly looking for solitude, a condo building may not be for you! We loved it though!

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 11, 2016
We love to hear that people want to come back and stay at our condo again. This is the biggest compliment anyone can give us about the condo. We hope to see you back soon. Take care.

Marc and Annette Starrett
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kari P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brand new everything in this condo!”
Reviewed September 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

All appliances, bedding, furniture was brand new. The condo smelled wonderful. Owners responded right away to our emails.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2016
Thank you for reviewing and staying at our condo, we hope to have you and your husband back as our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing