We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$194
$187
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Crossroads Inn and Suites(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gatlinburg Inn(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$179
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites on the River(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$444
$309
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bearskin Lodge on the River Hotel(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$139
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Johnson's Inn(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Edgewater Hotel(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
$159
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$933
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,815)
Filter reviews
1,815 results
Traveler rating
193
240
397
443
542
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
240
397
443
542
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
475 - 480 of 1,815 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Very happy rooms were clean every thing worked the staff were very nice i would stay there again in a heartbeat and i would tell my friends the same !!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Terry V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2016

Terry,
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 6, 2016

The day Manager was awesome from check in to check out she was very accommodating. I was stay here again based merely on how she made us feel.

Thanks,

RM#111

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank christopherbD6276IH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2016

Thank you so much for your compliments to our Manager! Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016 via mobile

Average room, clean. Indoor pool was clean. Outdoor pool was green. Not much to offer for breakfast. Elevator- question safety, no inspection posted on it. Quiet. Nice location. Parking garage under hotel, only parked there once, usually full.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank Johanna Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2016

Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management. I do thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and I assure you that we are correcting this issue for improved convenience in future visits.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews