We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great!”
other travelers have booked this property
Just Enuff nestled in the mountains in Gatlinburg, TN
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Just Enuff nestled in the mountains in Gatlinburg, TN
Cabin from road.
Sign at entrance to driveway.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Just Enuff nestled in the mountains in Gatlinburg, TN
Cabin from road.
Sign at entrance to driveway.
Charcoal Grill at bottom of the steps up to front door
Covered front deck
Driveway from Deck. 2 car parking
View of a Smoky Mountain morning from front deck.
View of a Smoky Mountain morning from front deck.
Smokey Mountain Sunset
You may see an occasional bear.
Kitchen
Fireplace in living room
Main floor king bed
Jacuzzi tub
Private deck from main floor bedroom at night with Fireplace.
Hot Tub on deck off of Master Bedroom.
Stairway to loft
Arcade game in loft
Futon in loft
Loft Bathroom
Loft deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Matt T
1 review
“Great!”
Reviewed February 17, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This place was absolutely gorgeous and accommodating! Incredibly close to downtown Gatlinburg. The cabin was very well kept and clean! Everything I was looking for in a cabin was available here. I will definitely be staying here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie...
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed January 17, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Well maintained, clean, would stay again. The owner was very helpful and a joy to work with. I wholeheartedly recommend this cabin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 13, 2017
These issues this guests complained about are very minor issues. On our listing for this site we show NO cable whatsoever. Also, since the router was just changed in the last few weeks, the book has not been updated, but we did respond by answering her call and giving her the information. It's not like this guest had to keep calling to get the internet password. I'm glad they had a good stay and this cabin is absolutely wonderful.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Donna J
Burleson, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!!”
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin has a beautiful view of the Smokey Mountains off the front porch. When we arrived the cabin was clean and in perfect condition. We had two adults and two children (9, 16) and had plenty of space for everyone. There are black bears in the area. One came up behind the cabin one morning and then another morning woke up to bear paw prints on evey door to our truck, but no damage was done...awesome experience...There is rebuilding going on in the area from the fire but still found the cabin to be very peaceful. Would definitely return. Oh... loved all the bear decorations so much, I found a couple of hand carved wooden bears In Pigeon Forge that I had to bring home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jmorris60...
Midlothian, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Views!”
Reviewed January 5, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This review is not for Just Enuff, but mostly for the rental company and Donnalee May who helped us with our stay. Just Enuff was damaged in the forest fires so we were given another cabin in Sevierville called Crystal View. It ended up being a two bedroom instead of one and came with a pool table. It was absolutely spotless upon our arrival and we were so impressed with the view. This cabin was at the top of Pine Mountain which we quickly became familiar with! We spent a lot of time in the balcony hot tub just enjoying the scenery. It was a quick drive to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We used Uber to go out and party on New Year's Eve which was very fun. We were having such a great time we stayed another night! Well worth it and we cannot wait to come back! :)

P.S. The driveway however, reminded me far too much of the steep decline of a rollercoaster ride!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dennis T
Montgomery, Alabama
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed November 30, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at this cabin. I sincerely hope it made it through the fire but I fear it didn't. This cabin was just off the strip but felt like it was in the middle of the woods. We didn't hear a peep from any neighbors. Looking at past reviews, we thought the bed was perfect. As for the tv, I wouldn't have cared that it was Netflix only except it was Iron Bowl weekend. Otherwise, we didn't come to Gatlinburg to watch tv. All this to say, if I were to build a cabin, this is what I'd want to build. The floor plan was open and comfortable without being too much to clean. I do hope we can book this cabin again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 1, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at Just Enuff! We were glad to hear you had a great stay!
We look forward to your next.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Ms.”
Reviewed November 25, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Place was great! Location was perfect and the view was beautiful! Everything seemed brand new and in great condition. The master bed was just a little too hard but other than that the place was absolutely perfect!! We enjoyed our stay!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 1, 2016
Thank you for staying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing