We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gatlinburg Gem”
other travelers have booked this property
Forget 'room with a view'. Brigadoon II has year round panoramic vistas!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Forget 'room with a view'. Brigadoon II has year round panoramic vistas!
Try a little stargazing or check out the far off waterfall with the telescope. Brigadoon II - Come experience your very own 'Touch of Magic' in the Smokies.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Forget 'room with a view'. Brigadoon II has year round panoramic vistas!
Try a little stargazing or check out the far off waterfall with the telescope.
Brigadoon II - Come experience your very own 'Touch of Magic' in the Smokies.
Elegant decor, paintings from local artists and a stone stacked fireplace.
Curl up in front of the 55' t.v and enjoy a movie from the large dvd collection.
Fully stocked kitchen with everything you need to prepare a delicious meal.
Nature at its finest...panoramic views from all the windows
Lots of places to enjoy your evening meal, inside or out? Your choice!
Spacious master bedroom with king bed and ensuite full bathroom.
Enjoy your morning coffee while catching up on your favorite t.v.shows.
Nature at its finest...panoramic views from all the windows
Upper level full bathroom with tub/shower.
Two single pull out chairs for the little ones to sleep on dream the night away.
Challenge your friends and family to a friendly game of pool.
Enjoy and evening glass of wine and watch the sun setting over the mountains.
Watch the clouds dance across the sky. An ever changing, stunning view.
Soak in the private hot tub, letting the bubbles wash away your worries
Horseshoes anyone?
Gather around the fire pit for s'mores
Plenty of space for the kids to run around while you relax and enjoy the view.
Our first wedding at Brigadoon II - Congratulations Tina & Brian
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
blgirls4
Tulsa
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Gatlinburg Gem”
Reviewed March 25, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

What an amazing place! Debbie has created the perfect Smokey Mountain oasis. We enjoyed every minute of our stay, both at the cabin and the surrounding area. The weather was varied, so we were able to experience spring sun and temps and then a snow storm... both created beautiful scenery and fun activities. Debbie’s attention to detail and organization, plus the beauty and coziness of her cabin, make this a perfect place to experience this area of Tennessee. We hope to have the opportunity to visit again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2018
Thank you Mitch for your wonderful review and kind words :-) I so enjoy hearing how much our guests appreciate our cabin and the fun they have in the Smokies. I look forward to hearing from you in the future .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catherine...
1 review
“Perfect place & Perfect View”
Reviewed February 26, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

My husband and I visit Gatlinburg every year on our anniversary as we got married there 5 years ago. We have stayed in 4 different places including 2 very luxurious chalets and I have to be honest, this cabin blew them all out of the water. Everything you could ever need was provided and all we needed was the groceries! The view is mesmerizing and priceless and the owner is exceptional with accommodating and responding to any questions, even goes the extra mile with suggestions on restaurants and shortcuts for travel. A+ in every category. And we will be back next year! I’ve already recommended this place to all my family!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2018
I appreciate you taking the time to write your 5* review, Catherine, thank you! We are delighted you gave us an A+ and even more delighted you have recommended our cabin to your friends and that you will be back! The main reason we rent the cabin ourselves, and not outsource it to one of the big rental companies in the Smokies, is being able to offer a more personal service. I give lots of recommendations for things to do, restaurants etc. as well as giving detailed information about the cabin to help the stay go smoothly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
annice791
Spanish Fort, Alabama
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed December 24, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The cabin was so welcoming and comfortable. It is close to everything you need to get to in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. We were very happy, and would choose this cabin again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2018
Annice, thank you for your kind review. It is so rewarding to hear from guests that they appreciate and love Brigadoon II as much as we do. I look forward to having you back for your next mountain getaway!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thien V
1 review
“Beautiful Cabin at Brigadoon II”
Reviewed December 19, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed at the Brigadoon II from Friday - Sunday and it was a great experience. The cabin was beautiful and clean just as pictured. The views surrounding the cabin were amazing. It is located up high so you can pretty much see everything around. If you want to stay in and cook, you can do that with the provided pots, pans, etc. If not there are grocery stores, restaurants, gas stations, etc. at the foot of the mountain. The location is very convenient.

Debbie, the owner, was also very helpful and professional. She sent all of the info in advance of the stay. She also checked in, via texting, to make sure everything is alright during the stay and on the checkout day.

I highly recommend this cabin. We're already thinking about coming back next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2018
Thank you Thien for your wonderful review! We strive to make sure all our guests have an outstanding stay at Brigadoon II. I look forward to having you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carolyn H
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed December 2, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The cabin is nice with lots to do and an amazing view and convenient location near to grocery store, restaurants and attractions. Would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2018
Thank you Carolyn for taking the time to post your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope to have you stay at Brigadoon II in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherry D
Bloomington, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breathtaking views from the top of the world!”
Reviewed November 5, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

In the 21 years we've been renting cabins in the Smoky Mtns., this may well be the epitome of the most majestic views, coupled with a gorgeous, roomy luxury cabin! The owner takes hospitality to a new level, from the uber-stocked kitchen to the labeling of where absolutely everything is located to the understated decor to the constant availability of whatever help may be needed. There's even a chef's spice drawer and free coffee and tea! Whatever your interests, you'll find Brigadoon ll central to everything. Prepare to be amazed and delighted!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2018
Sherry, thank you so much for your raving review! This is what we strive for... delighted guests who love the cabin as much as we do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jordansev...
Meridian, Mississippi
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have been to the mountains 3 years in a row and this was the best trip we have had by far thanks to this amazing cabin! The view is breathtaking and worth every cent! We saw a black bear with two cubs!! The area is pretty flat so it was great for our 2 toddler boys! Will definitely be booking again! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2018
I appreciate your 5* review, Jordan. I am so happy your family enjoyed their stay at the cabin. Having a flat grassed area is a definite plus....room for the fire pit, horseshoes and corn hole as well as playing area. I look forward to having you back again at Brigadoon II.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing