We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hugs and Kisses cabin”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Hugs and Kisses

Relax in heart-shaped Jacuzzi while enjoying the romantic fireplace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in heart-shaped Jacuzzi while enjoying the romantic fireplace
Romantic bedroom with heart-shaped Jacuzzi and fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Relax in heart-shaped Jacuzzi while enjoying the romantic fireplace
Romantic bedroom with heart-shaped Jacuzzi and fireplace
Washer and dryer available for your use
Separate room with pool table
Hot tub on the back deck
10 Miles to Little Pigeon River
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jeffrey R
Columbus
2 reviews
“Hugs and Kisses cabin”
Reviewed June 13, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

A very nice clean and spacious cabin close to Gatlinburg. Even had a visitor (Black bear) during our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2018
Sometimes you can see a bear or two in this area. The Smoky Mountain area is know for Black Bears as you can see by all the bear statues and decorations. Happy to hear that you enjoyed our cabin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chrissnel...
Los Angeles, California
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed April 21, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

A little hard to find the cabin but once we did it was awesome. Doreen was great, cabin as described. Great location. Could not figure out how to turn up the heat for the spa (it was set at 95), it is decorated so cute with all these lovely sayings.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2018
We are happy you had a nice time. I agree it can be a little hard to find the cabin, especially if you arrive after dark. Sometimes the GPS takes does not seem to work very well in the mountains We hope you will come stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adambryan...
Columbia, South Carolina
1 review
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed March 26, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

They say there is no place like home, well this ran a close second! Cabin in the mountains, two fireplaces, heart shaped tub and jacuzzi, with a pool table. It was a blissful time away to recharge our batteries on beautiful Gatlinburg!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2018
Thank you for your nice review. You were great guests and we sure hope you come back again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
German Ag...
1 review
“Amazing Stay!”
Reviewed January 18, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Absolutely enjoyed our stay. We stayed here for our honeymoon. It was easy to find and very well kept/cleaned. Would definitely recommend to friends and do plan on going back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2018
It is always great to share our cabin with newlyweds! Hope you stay with us again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curious72...
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed December 17, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We had so much fun and really enjoyed ourselves. It was so peicefull, it was a good distance from town but not to far.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2018
We are very happy you had a good time. There is a lot to do in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, but it is always nice to come back to a private cabin at the end of the busy day. Or sometimes its just fun to spend the whole day at the cabin. Please come visit us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KAYLA Hop...
1 review
“AMAZING!!!”
Reviewed December 3, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Omg!!! It was so nice and relaxing. I didn't want to leave. My husband and I LOVED it. Can't wait to book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 16, 2017
We hope that you will come back again. We love when our guests have a relaxing time at our cabin.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelsea M
1 review
“Guest”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The cabin was amazing! We had such a good time on our honeymoon. It was quiet and quaint. We were able to get a lot of relaxation in and able to spend time together as husband and wife!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 16, 2017
Thank you for your great review. We are happy that our cabin was so good for your honeymoon. Congratulations on your marriage!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing