We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveler rating
70
119
128
53
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
119
128
53
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lay your head cold cereal off the highway bit dated would stay again bed was comfortable checking in oatmeal clean rooms carbs stopover furnishings
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 404 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2018

Rooms were a really good size, didn't stink being dog friendly. Good job on that one. Lots of parking! We had a Uhaul pulling a trailer and we were able to find a parking spot and still able to turn around no problem. Even spots for semis to park. Granted there were pot holes like crazy coming into the place. No places to eat after 11 nearby. Breakfast area was pretty small but had cereal, oatmeal, waffles, toast, fruit, and juice. No seating really for breakfast. We ended up grabbing our food and taking it back to our room to eat. The front desk employees were very friendly both checking in and checking out. Prices were decent too.

Room Tip: Dog friendly with small fee.
  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tracy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018

Our family had a good stay at this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. It was a good choice because there are quite a few museums in this town. Comfortable room and great location between stops in our journey to Canada

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Randy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018

First I booked over the phone. Very nice people. Then when checking in...Awesome lady.
Later asked for extra towels....no problem. Even though the motel was completely booked...service was outstanding.
I would stay there again and again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rodonal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2018

The people here were very helpful. It is an older hotel but the room was clean and comfortable. Nice bed. Breakfast was simple but good. Nice view out the back of a church and mountains. We would stay here again. Also went to tour the prison and other museums and that was very interesting

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank grannykIowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2018

It was the very first time for our family in a Travelodge. Glad that we did! The staff was superb (the same person that did the reservation did on check in!) We love every minute of it. The price was the best on all the places we stayed at, nothing fence, but what we need for a night of rest. We sure recommend it!!!

Room Tip: Just ask and it shall be given unto you!
  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TheNunesFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews