We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveler rating
70
119
127
53
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
119
127
53
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslay your headcold cerealoff the highwaybit datedwould stay againbed was comfortablechecking inoatmealclean roomscarbsstopoverfurnishings
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 403 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2017

Convenient location off the interstate and friendly environment.

Nice lady at the counter on a Sunday evening.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank michaelsN5658JF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2017

Though it looks a bit rough on the outside, on the inside it's clean and comfortable. I'd stay there again, no worries.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank P3167BQmarcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I were driving and hit Bad roads roads coming through the mountain passes so we decided to spend a night and wait till morning to continue on our way. The person behind the desk was a wanna be cop and was questioning about where we're going and where we're coming from and started accusing us of bringing our daughter out in bad weather!
The room wasn't terrible. Bed very hard and not much of a blanket. No conditioner in the shower. Not a place we will be going to again!

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank Trek739297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews